user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 4949 Rating
  • 5 star

    2274

  • 4 star

    1297

  • 3 star

    458

  • 2 star

    227

  • 1 star

    693

Based on 4949 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • hanging problem
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    hanging problem is more

  • good
    Deepak on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    good

  • Very bad phone
    Sunder jain on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    It is very bad it is lagging very much camera takes more time to capture a image it is very badd phone I suggest do not buy it

  • good phone
    sreejith on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    good camera under this price. i purchased 5500 rs by offer slightly hang for 2 GB ram about all good phone

  • Good but need improvement
    Ashish chetry on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    Everything is good but i lags as in a long term usage

  • Average phone
    Shanu Srivastava on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Phone is good Amazing camera But I ll face Hang problem Phone processor is not good

  • good mobile
    Sai on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    after 4 moth my charger not working

  • Touch not working after 6 months
    Joe Ranjith Stephens on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    The touchscreeen stopped working exactly after 6 months. The camera quality is ok and the battery lasts only for 8 hours after moderate hours. Would not recommend the phone to others.

  • Nice
    ABr on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Nice

  • Redmi 7 is hanging too much
    Mukul kumar singh on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Not good mobile hanging too much, battery, camera, fingerprint is good but hanging promblem,SAMSUNG is far better then domi,redmi.Phone looks good but only good looking is not everything.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry