user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Avi Choudhary on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Superb battery backup, touch and no hagging problem, nd looking also very nice,,, i love this mobile VIVO Y31L

  • Just wow!
    Raju Roy on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Amazing products

  • y31l
    ritesh pramanik on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    yes phone is good but 1app takes too much time to install.. bit slow not hanging.. looks are good.

  • Good
    Ravi Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Very warmly good

  • One of the best feature phone at this price..
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    No hanging problem camera is superb

  • Tooo gud mobile nd i suggest u plz purchase
    MoHsIn Ahmad on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    The mobi is too gud features gud battery backup no heating, no hang prblm i suggest everyone too purchase it I love my vivo....

  • Super phone
    Charan Devang on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Everything is good but earphones is bad

  • vivo y31L
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    its good

  • Bahut achha phone hai
    Mohammed Imtiaz on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Nice sistem

  • Aswome phone n battery is superb.worth fr the pric
    Athik .... on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    This has good battery backup n no hanging n laging.....im feeling much better by using this phone compare to others....good camera and smoth touch with superb smart motions

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status