Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of TECNO Spark पॉवर 2

  • Wonderful
    Sidhart Sahoo on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    Please if you don't got that's your problem. The processor may be p22 but it is optimised. The 16 mp cameras both front and back both are good for the price. The 5 mp wide angle camera is garbage. Please if you are buying this phone for wide angle camera don't buy it. Screen is huge but phone is easy to use if you have larger hand. Battery backup is best in this price range. You can buy this phone according to your requirements.

  • Classy product
    Piyush Jaryal on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    Totally satisfied with this phone...

  • Wonderful
    Subhashini Bezawada on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    The product is very good for this price.. The best part is its battery standby and 7-inch display screen... 4 lens camera..overall product is good.. But only thing I'm scared of is it is made in china.. Other than that.. It is very good

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    I love this mobile and I am lucky because this mobile is very good for any person and i am play like pubg and so many mobile game's

  • Highly recommended
    Akhand Pratap Singh on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    I’m very happy for this phone so it is very amazing smartphone in this prize Screen of this phone is very large and very smooth screen.

  • Delightful
    Amit Gavande on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    Edit: This is a under 10k smartphone and as all the smartphone prices have increased recently, so we are left with minimum options.you should compare this phone with Redmi 9 Prime, moto G8 power lite, infinix hot 9/pro, tecno Spark power, realme 10/A,5i, Narzo, Redmi 8 etc. I see people criticising for not including features like widevine L1 support, 4k HD resolution, Amoled screen, 48 MP camera, periscope lens, waterproof and dustproof from an mid entry level phone. PROS:Back camera is decent.surpised with front camera output it is pretty good.Macro camera for close up shots is fantastic.Front dual flash light spread is nice. Very lice illumination especially during complete dark surrounding. Very nice for video calling in dark. Large display and easy to hold. Massive 6000mAh battery that shall provide atleast one & half to 2 days of backup on regular use.Amazing battery life. Fast charging at 18 watts but due to large battery still it will take atleast 2.5hrs to get 100% charged 3.5 mm headphone jack is available. Dual speakers front and bottom. CONS:weak p22 mediatek processor.definitely not for gaming. Day to day task like calls, watsapp, mails, social networking, browsing etc will work smoothly. Screen is HD+(720p) cannot play full HD videos. Will update once I use it regularly but initial impressions is good, can be recommended. No gorilla Corning glass protection. Call quality is decent but voice through earpiece is not soft/pleasant to hear to ears. Body is made up of complete plastic. Note:This phone is Made in China as printed on box and it mentions Made for India Conclusion: Good value for money mobile under 10k. But tough to beat Redmi 9 with is launched at same price tag.

  • Worth every penny
    Chandra Prakash Sahu on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    This is the Best Mobile I Got in First sale and Surprised with Big Sceeen , Big Battery, Loud Sound, Superb Camera like Sony.Just Go For it.. In this time no other mobile is as good as Tecno Spark Power2.. Software Update is awesome. No any issue with Helio P22.It is upgraded with 12nm. Good Performance. I just love it.

  • Classy product
    Smritiman Sengupta on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    Just bought.... Will give details review after some days, as of now Pros 1. Display is good 4/5, very good for watching movies and videos coz of its large screen size. 2. Battery is awesome 5/5, easily it will last 1 and 1/2 days with moderate use 3. Camera Back and front are average 4/5. Macro lense serves its purpose. Low light images are OK, daylight images are good. 4. Performance is OK, not for heavy users. Cons. Yet to find out. I had bought it for my wife and she is really happy. If u r a moderate user and love to watch videos and movies than go for it. And if u are a heavy gamer than u need to think.

  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    Smartphone is good at this price range but there is low processor so sometime playing games and use heavy it works slowly .only things that I love battery and fast charging and sound quality

  • Worth every penny
    Arijit Mondal on Flipkart.com | 10-07-2020

    Truly value for money. You will not regret buying this phone. Facelock is awesome fast and works in low light also. They say the processor is bit slow, but for me it is as smooth as butter (if you are a professional PUBG player you may need a more high end phone). Movie watching experience in phone was never been this entertaining as it has large screen with dual speaker. Camera quality is good if not the best, but in this amount you are getting more than expected. Still I have a complain about it's battery. Battery is good and long lasting but it takes longer time than expected, and it starts heating up whenever it goes above 70% charge. Overall if you want a high end phone in low budget, you can always go for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status