Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Tecno Phantom 9

  • Excellent
    Mohammed Rashid on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    good

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Just wow!
    Shivaraj on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    camera is good,super display clarity was super and battery backup is good and performance also good totally good cell phone in this range I am happy with having this mobile

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Terrific
    Vipin Khurana on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    India's best budget in screen smooth finger sensor Super fast phone

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Just wow!
    sohail falke on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    Awesome phone, stylish design, and great price. i have exchange my iphone 7+ 128GB to buy this super cool phone. i love the camera and other features.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Very Good
    Nagendr Chauhan on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    very nice phone

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    Its awonsome product portfolio as per given peice.its camera is nice and pic quality is very good.Lokking is very very fantastic .I feel good when i capture in hand. Great feeling. Thanku Tecno Team. Thanks Transsion. R's vikas sharma

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Best Camera, i have tried all modes especially the macro its really awesome, with wide angle we can take a group photo . AMOLED display i tried few videos and pics is awesome, Finger print sensor is pretty fast, google lens comes in the camera app itself, two flash in front gives a great experience even in low light , with 128 gb internal memory we can be tension free of saving the data to other devices, expandable memory of upto256gb also available in a non hybrid slot. More than that They are offering 12+1 month extended warranty, 100 days replacement warranty, and one time screen replacement ,Thanks Tecno for thos wonderful phone, first time i am buying online and very satisfied, will give more feedback once i use more, Great Phone at affordable price.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Very Good
    Pavan Reddy on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    the best phone i have seen many phone but it was different try this phone it will be good

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Terrific
    Punit Kadam on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Awesome phone at a great price. Strongly recommend

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Fabulous!
    Mohammed Zamir Mohammed Zamir on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Well , much awaited Tecno Phantom 9 really stood up the wait we all did . Amazing smart phone to have in this price segment, Smooth amoled 6.4 inches dot notch display, superb triple rear camera & 32 mp front , quick On Screen fingerprint unlock already fallen in love with , It's Stunningly fast , 6Gb ram 128gb internal storage . Overall - if you want to save money from your budget this is a much better upgraded version of this price segment Smart phone than any other phone in the market .......

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry