Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 800 Rating
  • 5 star

    676

  • 4 star

    73

  • 3 star

    15

  • 2 star

    8

  • 1 star

    28

Based on 800 Rating

User Reviews of सैमसंग गैलेक्सी Note 10 Plus

  • super
    Prachi Nigam on Digit.in | 28-02-2020

    super

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • I love phone
    Anil on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Excellent phone

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • I love phone
    Anil on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Excellent phone

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Suuuper
    Hojefa kapasi on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Suuuper

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Suuuper
    Hojefa kapasi on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Suuuper

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Excellent
    firoz on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Very nice

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Excellent
    firoz on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Very nice

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Best Smartphone I've used
    prateek on Amazon.in | 26-01-2020

    this is simply the best smartphone I've ever owned. Exceptional Display, great build quality, S-Pen is mostly a gimmick but better than most other stupid things other companies are doing these days. rectangular shape takes some getting used to but it also makes the Phone stand out in the crowd of rounded corner phones. its simply a lot of phone. Maybe too much for some people.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Best Smartphone I've used
    prateek on Amazon.in | 26-01-2020

    this is simply the best smartphone I've ever owned. Exceptional Display, great build quality, S-Pen is mostly a gimmick but better than most other stupid things other companies are doing these days. rectangular shape takes some getting used to but it also makes the Phone stand out in the crowd of rounded corner phones. its simply a lot of phone. Maybe too much for some people.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Dont waste your money!
    Abhishek on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    The software doesn't support the hardware well The phone lags alot. The camera is not balanced. UI Animations are not smooth. The camera features do not work properly. Totally this phone is waste of money.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry