user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 1640 Rating
  • 5 star

    1118

  • 4 star

    309

  • 3 star

    74

  • 2 star

    35

  • 1 star

    104

Based on 1640 Rating

user review

  • Really Nice
    Anand Sakhare on Flipkart.com | 02-07-2020

    Good phone

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 17-06-2020

    Nice product

  • Samsung it's not fair .
    Akshaykumar Patil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone camera is not good , samsung says it's 64 mega pixel but its photos like 8 megapixels .photo detailing are not good . Also processor is not Upton the mark it's some time slow and hang in multi function use . While using keyboard , keyboard hide automatically for 1 second . My mobile variant is 6 GB 128 GB. Don't waste your time and money .

  • Serious Issue
    Abhinav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone was wrapped in dust. Although it was seal packed, still many dust were on screen and back side. It shows security concerns and Amazon, Samsung and seller must draw its attention. How dust can be reached in seal packed box? Now I'm lacking trust in Amazon,Samsung and seller. Either my phone was used or its components might have replaced, as in brand new phone,there exists no dusts because they are built in factory, but here shows how they are playing with the customer and their product. Phone is nice, large battery backup of more than 2 days, 6.4 display is big, camera is perfect and 6GB ram is enough for daily usage. All things are good. No heating issue. However my only concern is "dust" and how it came there if its brand new. So I could give 5 star,but now 1 is enough. Beware of Amazon,Samsung and seller.

  • Best Budget phone for Avg Users
    Manoj Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's one of the good looking phone with stunning display & mammoth battery. Pros : 1. One of the best display in the segment. You'll feel it when you hold the phone for first time itself 2. Great battery life 6000 mAH with good optimisation. 3. SAR rating - lowest one 4. Well weight balanced considering big mammoth battery Cons : 1. Samsung should have provided a case along with this hard to buy a case at initial days after launch _ phone is slippery and finger print & dust magnet 2. Camera is not so great as expected 64 MP_ wide angle shots are lacking of details _ macro mode is also not great 3. Not so great processor Who can buy : people who don't do heavy gaming & not camera oriented. Who looking for great battery & Samsung branding.

  • Best mobile value for money
    PIYUSH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mind blowing camera real monster battery look awesome and fist first launch first hand

  • Amazing phone best Camera
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought new Samsung M31 after searching for good 3 months for a good camera phone...After using it for couple of days I can tell you that It was worth waiting..This phone has an amazing camera with separate macro n telescopic lens among others. Pics clicked by this phone can give photos of any flagship phone run for money. I can say with tons of other features it is the camera that stands out. This is the best camera phone under 15000

  • Poor finishing of edges and poor quality of back pannel.
    Venu kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product. Reached expectations.. but I can't give 5stars for the poor finishing and cheap quality back pannel, and poor indentation at fingerprint spot which leads to confusion ...

  • Not recommended
    viji on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Getting heated complained customer support to return but no returns accepted. Camera is not much clear as they advertise. Not good. New issue is phone call not able to disconnect once connected, Very very bad and disappointed Never ever buy Samsung mobiles.

  • A Nice Mobile --SAMSUNG M31: YOU Must GO FOR IT
    JAI... on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Working very nice... looks very good. It's sensor is so good that it feels like butter touch. The price is worth purchasing.. Samsung is giving you a lot in this price like Android 10, Gorilla glass, 6000 mAh Li-ion battery, crystal clear dolby sound , battery back up is very good, Ocean Blue looks attractive, but its C -type charging cable should have been a little longer in size. So, I recommend yo buy it because Samsung is giving much more than the other products available at the se price in market.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status