user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 4940 Rating
  • 5 star

    2364

  • 4 star

    1091

  • 3 star

    420

  • 2 star

    251

  • 1 star

    814

Based on 4940 Rating

user review

  • Don't buy M30
    Mukul Bhardwaj on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    M30 Worst mobile phone that i have used even my older moto g5 plus is faster than this. Fingerprint scanner is not that responsive Lags a lot while playing heavy games like pubg because of its underpowered chip. Apart from battery and display every thing about this mobile is not good Not recommending this device to anyone

  • MASSIVE battery and MASSIVE screen
    Rashmi Daga on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    Its nice but could be made better by adding more camera features and by increasing the processor otherwise a decent phone. Its fingerprint sensor is quite slow as compared to the other phone in the same price range. It has a lot of motion and gestures which is bit good

  • Total waste of Rs.16000-
    Tarun Sarkar on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    It's a most 3rd class phone I ever used. My M30 is only 6 months old and hanging problem was started from its 4 months of age. I thought that problem was Solved but day after day It will raised. Finger print and face sensor quality is too much poor. It's become a headache to me.I'm totally disappointed with this phone. Samsung should take care on this matter specially on hanging issue.

  • Hangs very frequently. Worst experience
    Amit Chaudhary on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    Became slow after 10 days. Worst experience. Did not expect this from Samsung Cannot open normal apps. Lags a lot

  • Sure sort recommended
    Ashish Kumar Gupta on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    It was a great choice buying this phone for my parents. It's easy to use and is fully loaded with all the necessities of the time. And above all it carries Samsung logo which means no compromising with quality...

  • Not good phone, hang issue-3Gb RAM version
    Ganesh Karakoti on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Better buy Redmi phone than this. Bought this 15 days back and it has starter freezing Hanging. Camera is just basic, Battery though says 5000 mah does not last a day even without using it..Two stars only for screen quality and amazon delivery...

  • Horrible dont buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Look is very cheap...touch fingerprint sensor and face lock are not working properly. We expected much better product from samsung.i m using m30 for last 3 months very bad performance...buy redmi mobiles.

  • Worst product
    Manisha joshi on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Worst product as I have purchased it after long time like 6-7 year later assuming they must have worked upon on their hanging problems. But it is still the same. Now after 10 days from purchasing my phone is getting hanged. The worst think is that now I don't have any return option.

  • Perfect device @ the current price range.
    Abhishek on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Pros : Battery Life , Charging time , Camera quality, Display quality, overall smoothness and Samsung One UI is a breath of fresh air after using the trash MIUI and other Chinese garbage UI's. Cons : Not for heavy gaming like PUBG of COD Mobile.

  • Worst by whole leaving camera
    Hardeep on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Worst product....biomatrics donot work fast...i have a same price xiomi mobile and its biomatrics are very fast.....simple one touch on fingerprint scanner and it unlocks....and this samsung mobile m30 wants 3-5 taps on fingerprint scanner.....donot buy plz if you want best mobile then buy xiomi mi 5 pro @9999.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status