user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific purchase
    Parag m Borisagar on Flipkart.com | 08-08-2019

    awesome camera for professional photographer

  • Brilliant
    SubasiS Mallik on Flipkart.com | 08-08-2019

    love this mobile & awesome camera with awesome clarity...

  • Classy product
    Bharat Rajbhar on Flipkart.com | 08-08-2019

    osm mobile

  • Awesome
    Krishna Jagadam on Flipkart.com | 08-08-2019

    Highly recommended

  • Brilliant
    Aavesh Pathan on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    what a beautiful phone. staning camera colety and 10X hybrid zoom its unbelievable

  • Just wow!
    Sivateja K on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    Awesome phone..... camera quality too good... Infact... I am in love with this phon... best and classy product of oppo

  • Fabulous!
    Ayan Sarkar on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    great phone with outstanding camera quality and blazing fast performance

  • Best in the market!
    Parash Agarwal on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    premium awsmmm feeling

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    The device is very good and value for money. The camera is an all-rounder at this price bracket. I am warning you don't get the mobile in exchange offer they will show you some good price but they will not pickup the phone where ever the condition of the mobile is. Flipkart is making people full and you have to sell your old device via another platform. So never go through exchange offer.

  • Terrific
    Harish Sarangan on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    My first time review in Flipkart. bear me for boring off. I am an avid sony mobile fanatic and never used any other brand before. I was waiting for Xperia 1 to be released in India. But after realizing the recent decision from sony management that they are defocussing Indian market, i was confused to pick the new smartphone. My 3 year old Xperia X is working fine, but as it is equipped with just 3GB/64GB with SD 650 processor, i badly wanted to upgrade. Oneplus 7 pro was my first choice. I visited Croma and tested the device. it was gorgeous. Display was fantastic. UI was fluid. But i flet those are the only better things about it. The weight distribution was bad and phone felt so fragile. Camera was super bad as it couldn't resolve any details when i took a shot of a billboard which was just 5ft away. I left the showroom with disappointment. for 52,999 i was expecting something more. Afer a lot of research, oppo reno 10x zoom created some interest in me but i was hesitant to go with Oppo, as i am not a fan of oppo"s user interface, aka color os. But the overall Phone and the value it offers for the price was running through my mind. I ordered this phone just after the second day of launch. I visited Flipkart app to cancel this order many times but i didn't. let me tell you something, once i received the order i was awestruck. This is one Marvelous piece of engineering. You have to look it in personal to feel it. I ordered the jet black 128Gigs version and after exchange i bought it for around 34 which is a Fantastic buy. Lets go into pros and cons. pros: 1. Fantastic looking device. 2. Gorgeous display, although less customisations with modes. 3. Faster and responsive UI and animations. 4. Excellent Haptic feedback. Close to iPhone's one, but Don't expect the same level of feedback. 5. Multitasking is great and i Never had any issues. 6. Camera is freaking awesome. As i was a sony user, camera is the one department i didn't want to compromise. Sony mobiles actually had great cameras, however people judged with online biased reviews. They are not your typical point and shoot cameras, if you take some time, you will end up with a gorgeous looking shots. yes, Dynamic range was always a weak point with sony phones but the details it resolves even with no ois always kept me amazed. now coming to Oppo reno's cam, I was not expecting this. Boi, this camera setup is so badass. Primary camera produces some stunning shots and the zoom is seriously one of the best. Attached some shots for reference. If you hold the phone a bit steady, you are going to get some great shots with plenty of details. Credits to Oppo engineers. 7. Speakers are so good and loud. Stereo speakers are another thing i didn't want to sacrifice ( yes, you guessed it right. As i WaS a SoNy uSeR). reno's speaker is impressive. 8. Battery life and charging speed is phenomenal. unfortunately no stats shows the screen on time. But the battery is great and it gives a full day usage (i am a heavy user). 9. Performance is great. 855 with 6 gigs just flies. 10. There are other small things that you would love once you starts using the phone. Cons. 1. Not really a con but the Device is bulk and big. especially if you're from using a smaller device, it will take some time to get used to. 2. Audio thorough headphone is PITA. i never wanted to compromise it. The default type c headphone provided in the box sounds decent. But i want to use my Sony's XB cans so bad to test the Dolby Atmos bur there was no Headphone adapter provided in the box. Trust me, it is frustrating to visit every shop to find an headphone dongle. Either people are unaware of it or it is never in stock. I am just stuck here and couldn't find a better dongle to buy

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status