user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 625 Rating
  • 5 star

    267

  • 4 star

    80

  • 3 star

    53

  • 2 star

    44

  • 1 star

    181

Based on 625 Rating

user review

  • it's worth of 7k only.. Don't buy save hard earned money
    SRINIVAS MERUGU seenu2sre@gmail on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    VERY VERY CHEAP QUALITY MOBILE AM EVER SEEN BEFORE.. DON'T BUY ITS NOT WORTH OF 7K ALSO.. #OVERHEATING #WORREST EVER CAMERA #OVER PRICED #STAY AWAY FROM THIS PHONE.

  • Not that happy now!
    Reshma M J on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Really happy about this purchase. Camera is really amazing. So much options to choose. The display is also smooth and satisfying to use. I wrote this on the day I received the phone Edits: after 3 days of using it I have been using this phone for 3 days. I am changing my rating from 5 to 3 for the following reasons. 1. Heating issue: it heats very fast and when it's heated, camera doesn't work. This happened when I tried to take some clicks outdoors in the morning. 2. Front camera is not worth for this money. Any regular mobile can have the same quality. 3. No 3.5mm port which was kind of disappointing. 4. They said camera's quality is close to human eye. But the photos are far from reality. The photos have more colours than in real and gives a more brighter picture. I don't hate it but they shouldn't have given false advertising. Apart from this, the pros I found are •Fast charging •More display options including Screen off Gestures which is very helpful. •Smooth display •Gaming mode is good. Performance wise is also good. From three days use, I conclude that this phone is overpriced. This can be sold for maximum 50k. Anyhow,most problems can be solved with software updates. I will change my ratings once they release any such update.

  • Not up to the expectations.
    Irfan shaikh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst battery

  • DEFECTIVE PIECE RECEIVED AFTER PAYING 70K.. TOTALLY WASTE OF MONEY
    deep vijay tanna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got the product with link line on display.. dont but this product .. waste of money

  • Useless do not buy
    Ajay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is a phone which does not had cooling system its heat too much in even simple use .wasted 65k rs for such thing

  • Bad battery life phone is getting heat up
    SRK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery consumption is very high..all other one plus phones which I have used..have to charge them every after. 2 days . But the 9pro have to charge twice in a day. Heating problem, company is claiming they have used advanced cooling system but it is not working..

  • Worst experience from OnePlus
    Anonymous OnePlus buyer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very disappointed as it didn't reach my expectations. Need to charge twice to thrice a day with basic usage. Also it is overheating like hell. Even contacted with OnePlus customer care, they say don't use more apps, off your wifi or bluetooth when not in use. I thought what is the use of purchasing a phone with investing this much amount.

  • Cheated by OnePlus
    Ratnesh Barnwal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It has very poor quality camera. I really surprised to see Picture quality of this phone. It is not understood why they hv cheated over camera quality. Not value for money. It is just equivalent to a Rs 10000 mobile. Battery is also decline very fast. Don't buy. I feel cheated this time.

  • Hot piece of trash
    Tiger on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst heating phone Need to avoid Unable to use Application crashing Camera stopped working

  • Unfair OnePlus
    HARSHA NC on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is unfair that for indian customer only two 5g bands are provided at this price point this forces us to buy next version of OnePlus with additional 5g bands. Smart move from OnePlus there.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status