user review

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • 52k and No headphones.
    Zoan on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    Good phone. But after paying 52k we expect least a headphones. Ggwp OnePlus. On YouTube while unboxing. They get Bluetooth headphones, car charger, 3 different covers. Really disappointed when I found no headphone in 7pro 8gb RAM 256gb ROM

  • *True flagship*
    ashish sharma on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    Worth every buck. Finally one plus has involved and presented a better shaped handset. - Amazing display quality and the curved edged display. - Best in class camera. - Better battery life and charging.

  • Thumbprint scanner malfunction?
    Madhur Gupta on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    just bought oneplus 7 pro was exploring it saved both of my thumbs as fingerprint but the phone opened with my right index fingerprint what the hell is this

  • Oneplus Cherry on top of cake
    Nemeen Shah on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    I have been using this phone for about last 4 days and the best part about this phone is the display it's truly gorgeous once you start using 1440P 90Hz display I bet you won't even feel using the 1080p display and the cherry on the top is its OLED black is black and all the colours looks just so great that it makes viewing experience like you are sitting in a IMAX. Alright enough about the display now speaking about the camera I think over the updates oneplus will improve it but still as of today it's still performs quite well in well lit environment but it underperfoms in low light environment however nightscape mode works quite well but I hope for the oneplus improvvs it over the updates. Under producing selfie camera performs well and I really like that it has a free fall detection which is like and insurance for your phone Speaking about the battery if you're going to game then I guess you will get around 4 hours of screen on time on 1440 p at 90 hz but if you are going to use this phone as a daily driver then it can get you through all the day I charge my phone at 7 in the morning and when I came back home at around 12 o'clock at the night I still had around 20% battery left so it's quite good for me. Other Interesting features like the processor of this phone the beauty of this phone and the glass back and its display is just Cherry on the top. In conclusion this is by far the best phone I have ever bought if you are going to buy any phone at around 50k price. Then definitely go for this and I think 8GB RAM variant is good enough I don't know why they made 12 GB variant

  • Disappointed with one plus
    Manu Kumar on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    I am very disappointed with one plus there are no wireless charging and earphones with the phone in 53k u must go with 26k-55k vivo Samsung or apple also they giving you this standard Assesories with the phone.about hand set phone screen resolution is perfect

  • BLOCKBUSTER?
    Kanchan on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    SO this phone is probably the best Android phone till date and even better than ios ehen it comes to camera and speed❤️ I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PHONE FROM PAST 2 DAYS FOLLOWING ARE THE PROS- 1NO LAG IN GAMING 2 ULTIMATELY FAST CHARGING 3 THE EDGES ON SCREEN GIVE PREMIUM FEELING 4 DUAL SPEAKERS ARE SERIOUSLY USEFUL 5 THE TOUCH AND DISPLAY IS VERY SMOOTH 6 CAMERA IS A BEAST BOTH FRONT AND BACK CAMERA FOLLOWING ARE CONS- NONE XD AS A CONCLUSION- -THE SPEED IS UNMATCHABLE -IN HAND FEEL IS VERY PREMIUM -CAMERA WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN -WARP CHARGING IS VERY QUICK HOPE THIS HELPS

  • Hanging issue
    Varun on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    This phone has a hanging issue. Nd ur customer care says they can send d technician on 25th. Its like i hv spent 53000 nd still i cant use a phone.

  • Waste of money
    Vishal on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    Waste of money this time one plus 7 pro heavy weight not disply gud compare to samsung, also inbuilt screen guard getting with bubles and in youtube show wireless headphone and 2 axtra cover with phone but not recived this time really waste of money

  • Over hiped device!!
    Anindya Roy Chowdhury on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    No 4G direct video call!! What a mess! Clearly over priced. Display is stunning. Performance stunning. Average battery backup. Over hiped device as usual!! Worst RAM management! Only 2GB RAM is free out of 8GB in most optimized state with all the back ground applications are closed. Next upgrade should solve the RAM management problem and Direct 4G video call feature. Camera is good but not ground breaking at this price tag and as hyped by the company.

  • Awesome purchase
    Harshit on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    This is a beast of a phone. Fastest processor amongst Android phones. Full screen AMOLED display takes the viewing experience to another level. Stereo speakers quality is too good. Can't ask for a better phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status