user review

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Overpriced to the cheap quality
    vineela.vattikuti on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    Camera quality is almost same as 6T, which is worst, utterly flopped popup camera Display of dark cell is very bad, M30 is much better than this I don't know about this ram, without optimizing software, more power consumption which leads battery drains fast over multi tasking and produces heat. Finally oneplus is no more for mid range premium customers. 10k higher

  • Not worth its price. It's a waste
    shubhanshu bajpai on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    Heating as hell, poor battery backup. Camera is not good. And it's heavy. Don't feel effect of Dolby Atmos. Pro- just it's screen. I will update after further usage. Update after 1 week, heating issue gone. Facing WhatsApp and YouTube application's frequent crash. Camera quality is still an issue, it's good but not up to the mark of flagship. Update- pro- 1. fingerprint sensor + face unlock is fast. 2. night camera is really good 3. video recording is stable. con- 1. During calls there is a whistling sound. 2. sometimes touch is not working properly in whatsapp,vlc, youtube, asphalt 8 etc. 3. selfie camera is not upto mark 4. phone is hanging after first update.

  • Not receive complete product
    Sachin Kapoor on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    I do not recieve Bluetooth earphone and car charger in YouTube one plus 7 pro unboxing show Bluetooth earphone and car charger but i only receive phone

  • average device with a poor battery
    Harshith on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    One plus 7 pro is sold at a higher price and the device doesn't justify that, with no headphone jack and a dismal battey life i would suggest to wait for one plus 7. They don't include type - c to 3.5 jack connector in the box. WHEN I SAY THAT BATTERY LIFE IS POOR I SERIOUSLY MEAN IT. you barely get 4 hrs on time with the screen with 90hz, they have included 60hz option in the settings but which fool would change from 90 to 60hz ? the 90hz will spoil you and you will NEVER go back to 60hz screen. As i said the mobile overall is average not bad. They have provided a WARP charger which charges like crazy fast which will somehow 'compensate' a bad battery ? NO There were numerous occasions where i had to charge 3-4 times a day of heavy usage. The WARP charger charges the device to 50% in 20 min which is the only reason why i haven't gone for refund, really. As for the camera, it's 'average' for a flagship device. One plus pro are a premium rage smartphones which aims to compete with flagships, it isn't a 'flagship killer' but a 'flagship contender' The photos on bright sunlight and good lighting are good but fally horribly bad on low lighting and night time. So dismal. Some neat features in this device is that it is really smart , the sensors are top notch and detect the phone movement so scarily accurate . For example when you life the device from the table or a bed or whatever the sensors detect the movement and the screen lights up for you to check for notifications, note that this isn't because the front cam detects your 'ugly' face because the front cam is neatly sealed inside the device and it pops up when you need to take a selfie or a face recognition unlock with help of a magnetic motor. The device's screen is good not great i don't understand why there is a huge fuss around it. One more thing i have noted is that the vibrating motor in this device is very top class, they have clearly put a lot of effort in perfecting it, you can set the vibration intensity to match you satisfaction, be careful though if it is too high, when the mobile vibrates you too vibrate along with it : I , thus conclude by stating that this device is a very 'average' 'smart' phone with a good screen which also happends to be a flagship for one plus company.

  • I'm running rampant!
    Mohiuddin Mondal on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    What a gem of a smart device! Absolutely incredible. Bit heavy, and SD 855 keeps rolling as it reduces battery drainage unbelievably, i didn't expect that. And look at the price, Oh ho man...! it helps us saving atleast 20k, you know what i mean...

  • Go for it
    Deepak yadav on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    I am using this product since 2 week and I'm impressed with the product in all the way.Thank you one plus.

  • Really disappointed
    Jaydatt on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    Everything is best except the thing that one plus hasn't provided headphones with handset..n even cleaning cloth is not there...only one transparent cover case is available..phone doesn't have headphones jack n hence it should have provided headphones..mine is mirror Black..

  • Picture Quality and Slow Motion Video Recording Blanking problem
    Rahul Singh on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    Camera quality is not up to mark as per price range. There is Slow motion video recordering blanking problem. Picture clearly of 3 camera is poor. Avoid to Buy this Product.

  • Pay more for more happiness
    Dr.Kaushik Roy on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    After using 36 hrs am writing this review. Screen,sound ,build quality are just awesome.I found only few Cons. like- 1.battery back up 2. No type-C to 3.5 jack in box where it was available with 6T model. 3. No headphoneearphone in box.after paying 48999 u can expect a pair of headphone

  • Just OK , Consider as 3rd option to buy
    RENUKA PRASAD RM on Amazon.in | 19-05-2019

    It's Bulky in hand it's not charging fast as they claiming 48% in 20 mins And it's get unusual temperature rised Ear phone missed bcz now a day's all premium phone s will get good quality ear phone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status