user review

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Worst Phone experience ever..
    Sridhar on Amazon.in | 23-05-2019

    Very first 30 minutes of using the mobile phone Unboxed it, It started heating up, temperature went up to 43 Degrees, Battery started draining, GPS didn't pick the location. Later fingerprint sensor was responding... I have to use the phone pin to unblock. Even visited the service center in Banjara Hills, And they told me to recreate the scene, Due to heat I have switch off the device, Fear of It might explode. Later they said to use for another day and visit again. Device still heating up.. same issues, Didn't expect this from a flagship phone with a heavy price....Contacting amazon to return the device

  • Very poor camera quality and poor battery backup
    Vishesh Saini on Amazon.in | 23-05-2019

    First time I have purchased one plus phone one plus 7 pro but my experience is very bad due to phone camera quality and battery life. Pictures are blur and camera can't focus on subject, pictures showing good in camera before clicking but after click picture goes blur. I have done every troubleshooting but problem is still same. Battery also work for 4-5 hours. So I want to return it. Because I have spent a very big amount on this phone but I am very disappointed by Amazon and one plus.

  • Bad experience
    Rajasthani on Amazon.in | 22-05-2019

    Bad experience with Amazon and onepluse. I have problems in touch but they don't accept replace immediately. Touch not working properly in a day 2_3 times it's automatically touch and phone start various application without any touch closing and open. Customer care taking too long time and assign technical assistance after on 27 may . Don't buy Same problem after replacement but now ok after os update. Best phone in 50k range

  • First Day of OnePlus 7 pro and many issues
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 22-05-2019

     On the first day I am facing issue in setting and it's not opening having issue in WiFi connectivity...any more issue...

  • Disappointed with the quality
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 22-05-2019

     Do watch the video. M very disappointed with the product

  • Selfie camera not working
    Vivekananda M on Amazon.in | 21-05-2019

    The product was received in good packaging condition.. The phone is awesome except that the selfie popup camera isn't working.. It refuses to come out & instead an error message pops up for the camera..

  • Flagship Killer to Flagship || Detailed Review
    Bhushan on Amazon.in | 21-05-2019

    "FLAGSHIP KILLER TO FLAGSHIP" UPDATE: Editing the review after using for more than 6 months, haven't faced any performance issue so far. Performance is top notch till date & now same device getting sold at 10k discount, so it's good buy. ---------------------------- Planning to buy OnePlus 7 Pro? Here's all in one review: Bought OnePlus 7 Pro in first sale, now using it from few days. Yeah! OnePlus 7 Pro priced little high. PRO'S: - OnePlus 7 Pro's DISPLAY looks damn beautiful

  • Don't go for it if you are a camera lover
    Mohamed ali on Amazon.in | 21-05-2019

    First of all i am a die hard fan of one plus. I have one plus 5t one plus 6t and now a one plus 7 pro. Seriously very disappointed with the camera. Before one plus i was a mi fan. I have redmi note 3 and note 7. Selfie camera comparison of op 7 n redmi note 7. Redmi note 7 selfie camera is for better than op 7 pro. Op7 pro selfie camera shows ur face like a skin disease patient. Where as op5t and op6t had no issues like this. For this price range op should have included wireless charging. Waiting for a better camera update.

  • Waste of money and time
    Romit on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    Phone is like a brick. Very heavy. I mean you can't talk without headphones. Interesting thing is one plus calling this premium phone. They have the audacity to give this phone without earphone and any kind of adapter from type c to 3.55. Thats arrogance at it's best. Basically you are stuck and spend whole lot of money for Bluetooth ear phone. Only saving grace of this phone is performance. Ui is not great and very old. Vivo has better ui than this phone. Buy if you want to shell out extra money for simple things like adapter and all. It is not water resistant too. No it's rating. This is my first and last one plus.

  • Weak battery... Rest is good
    Komal on Amazon.in | 20-05-2019

    Battery is a weak.. Needs to charge twice a day And apps also keep crashing... In between... Thr is a bug in which lock screen ambient light won't work sumtimes

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status