user review

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Screen burning with OnePlus
    Ankit Tripathi on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    I was a follower of OnePlus but after this phone I am not going to by OnePlus phones anymore. I got screen burning on multiple spots on this phone. Those people call it a gaming phone & when I play games for couple of hours a day it gets screen burning....so what kind of gaming phone is this. I bought Samsung Tab S6 for gaming....this phone just remain as yet another phone

  • Worried about reviews?
    iamnobleray on Amazon.in | 08-06-2019

    I didn't believe the reviewers. I bought the phone. And now I don't like any other phones except OnePlus 7 Pro. 90Hz - It's madness. Imagine this - Drinking alcohol is injurious to health, but if you drink it you'll feel good. Right? 90Hz would give you the best smartphone experience, but it drains some more battery compared to 60Hz. Moderate drinking is perfectly fine; charging the phone 2 times a day is fine too. I'm a heavy user Warp charger - Charges the phone at remarkable speeds. If you're a previous OnePlus user, you won't find much of a difference. Camera - Definitely the best, in accordance with pricing. Everything else - as accurate as in the product description. My favorite retarded reviews : *Someone was upset that he couldn't find a 'OnePlus backpack' and a 'OnePlus water bottle' in the package. *Someone was upset that he found an air bubble under the phone's screen guard.

  • An absolute Performance beast.
    Ishaan T. on Amazon.in | 04-06-2019

    Definitely worth every single Penny spent on it. The display and performance are absolutely mind blowing. Camera may not be the best but it's still top class. The phone isn't as big as people would think it is. It's actually pretty sleek and feels nice in the hands as it isn't very broad. The battery performance is commendable given the 90hz refresh rate and the QHD display. Would easily last a day on normal usage. Although, Heavy users would require around half an hour of charging. Warp charge is super fast, you won't even realise how quickly your phone charges after you plug it in. Oxygen works buttery smooth and as a first time user of this UI, I'm liking it quite a lot. Gaming is wonderful too, absolutely smooth, beautiful and lag free. The accompanying phone cover is good too, it just gets smudged by finger prints though. As someone who watched reviews of different phones and was well versed with what I was buying, I'm enjoying every second of using this phone. Most of the reviewers here are complaining about not receiving headphones and extra covers and a screen guard with bubbles, it's absolutely absurd. You should atleast look over what you're buying first thoroughly, and any reasonable man would have easily found out what he's get in the box and what he's not getting. These illiterate people buy stuff without knowing anything and then expect candies in the damn box and when they don't get it, write negative reviews which influence other queer buyers. It's highly unfortunate. For all those looking for the best performing Device available right now, go for it, if you can compromise with the headphone jack get a 3.5mm to c type cable and problem solved. Everything from the looks and feel to the performance of the phone is amazing. You'll feel that you're holding a flagship masterpiece every second you're holding this phone. It's easily the best phone in it's price range hands down.

  • Those giving 1 star for crashing, headphone issues, camera, maybe learn how to use a phone.
    Ratul Gupta on Amazon.in | 30-05-2019

    One of the best phones I have used, be it android or iOS. The performance is buttery smooth, compared side by side with a Oneplus 6T, and 90hz display really makes a hell lot of difference. Updated to the 9.5.4 available while writing the review, and the battery life is awesome, getting 6 hrs screen on time with 90hz display. Camera is decent, just put the GCam, and it becomes a versatile camera option to shoot in different scenarios. Warp charging is the highlight and really charges the phone pretty quick, I don't miss my dash charging even with this huge battery. The haptic motor is finally really good, and now typing and other small tasks gives that satisfying vibrations. Stereo speakers are of really good quality and they are loud and clear. As for the headphone jack and adapter, everyone should know that before getting this device, spending ₹50k for a device without prior research is your mistake. Sure they should have given atleast an adapter, but it's no reason to give this one star. Overall, really awesome device, much better than the exynos galaxy that we get here in India.

  • Stop Don't buy it
    Faizan on Amazon.in | 29-05-2019

    Before going to buy this product let me tell some truth... Camera is at it's worst, after buying this phone I got 2 updates and last one specific for camera but still it's same as before after updateScreen quality just like a normal lcd panel phone , I switched from pixel XL but that was my biggest mistake I can say that.Now the funniest thing is my phone's front camera taking 15-20 second to popup and Amazon tech support says that's normal

  • Guys stay away from this joke..
    Samanwita Saha Coomar on Amazon.in | 27-05-2019

    Neither a flagship phone nor a flagship killer. It's an expensive joke.. Mi note 5 pro camera is far far better than this idot box. 48 MP camera is a joke. The tech reviewers gave biased reviews. Don't even try to compare with MI note 7 pro 48MP setup. Nothing in the product will amaze you, you will end up with a huge disappointment... Ram management is pathetic, battery is below average. Go for google pixel rather than this.

  • Don't buy
    Ranjeet kumar on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    Very bad product, many functions doesn't work, I have OnePlus 5 and I didn't feel any issue with my old phone till now, don't buy, you will regret, and also Amazon support won't help you at all, they are even more worst

  • Worst
    SNEHAL on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    Big issue with touchscreen..when I try n write it starts video call on wattsapp.. I am trying to write a review the page is closing automatically. After spending 50k if you face such issues, it's disappointing.. I don't know if this issue is because I ordered from Amazon.. I will not recommend this phone to anyone.. I want to return this n want a good phone in working condition or else my refund.

  • Display problem
    Naveen on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    Display problem. After bought within one week

  • Very Poor Camera
    Iqbal hussain on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    I generally use Apple iphone but this time I tried something different. I completely disappointed by using Oneplus 7 pro camera . iPhone 6 camera is more better than this. OIS and EIS is not working properly. There are so many UI issues as well in Oxygen OS. Phone is quite Bulky and not able to handle by using single hand. I wasted 53k to buy this phone. I never buy any product of OnePlus in future.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status