user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 19 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 19 Rating

user review

  • Terrific
    Akash Pal on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2020

    fabulous device,, running smoothly and experiencing the mobility of the device design looks handyness is on top point.... decent camera thou it was not a camera centric phone. so you cant expect hifi camera ,decent quality photos. especially macro lens is fantastic in this price range.. and last but not the least pubg will give you a buttery experience on this device. thank you

  • Brilliant
    Aravind Ponugoti on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    one more mid range mobile from motorola.. Looks classy in hand.. It captures descent pictures.. macro lense is an added advantage, so that it becomes easier to focus nearest objects upto a centemeter also.. Battery lasts for a day with normal usage.. performance is good nd display is awesome.. rare mount fingerprint enables fast unlocking..

  • Highly recommended
    Shoba Sugavanam on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    The E cart person was too kind and responsible in nature...He had a mask of patience... Thanks for FK...I just felt on love with mobile ..camera is awesome and performance too... battery also too fine color is too look nd classy In my budget it's a affordable cost ...I recommend this model to everyone ..

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    Very Power full Processer, Beautiful macro camera ,Best Battery life,And Super display...mind blowing Mobile... my First Smart Phone- Moto e 2 nd Moto g3 3 rd Moto one Macro... I love Moto Mobiles best Buying ....

  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    I have used this phone more than a week. I am going to share my experience. 1. Camera Macro lens: Incredible performance. Rear Camera: It clicks awesome picture only at outside day condition. Front Camera: Average. 2. Battery It last for 24 hours with one charge. Charged time is nearly 2 hours. Personally, I am happy with the battery performance. 3. Software It doesn't have memo and audio recorder. You have to download it from playstore, which is actually irritating 'cause app shows lot of advertisement. It has no call recorder and worst part is app from playstore is not working at all. Motorola provide us basic app at least. 4. Earpiece I recommend this phone for those who has hearing problem. It has incredible call volume. You can easily hear it at noisy place. I am really thanks to Motorola for this. 5. Performance No lag at all. Very fast and responsive. #Motorola Please work on your basic software application like memo, audio recorder and call recorder.

  • Pretty good
    Raja Babu on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    this phone feels lovely in hand also macro camera is good but primary camera is not that impressive. I was really impressed with the loudness of speaker and video playback. for gaming it's good, overall this phone is value for money ! and moto gestures are always unique and best !! if you want to buy this phone then go ahead...

  • Good choice
    Jerry Jose on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    It's not a review but my first impression,Moto just impressed me with this phone..Camera is great for this price ,macro shots are good as well. it gives much detail in macro shots.sound quality good and loud..performance is good especially multitasking,no lags at all.15-20% drop in battery after 2 hours of normal usage like music,webrowsing,tiktok,whatsapp,youtube, Feel bit heavy though..

  • Very Good
    Kiran V on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    best sound quality best sound output for earphones camera quality good macro camera very good pubg plays in HD graphics with high frame rate I am not using this phone for games like pubg etcc because I have honor play to play games value for money you can play pubg with no lag must buy best under 10k loved this phone

  • Good choice
    Ashish Baikar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    As i was using MOTO G Turbo since Dec 2015 till date (Oct 14, 2019) it is working fine. Almost 4yrs worked fine without any problem & still working good. The only reason is not getting new OS updates for my existing device. Moto has come up with a new designs and models in between and i was looking for a decent camera phone with a better battery life. Moto One Action & Vision are there but i m not happy with the features & specification of both the models. Although i chose Moto One Vision and added in my wish-list. Still my mind is not ready to buy it, thinking that Motorola could come up with the features i m looking for. After 3 days i saw an ad for the upcoming phone of Motorola and that is MOTO ONE MACRO. Watching multiple reviews and reading all features/specifications I've decide to buy this phone. It is a very nice phone with decent camera features (Macro shoot is the best) and stock android with moto actions. After full (100%) charging with moderate use battery runs for 2 days and surprisingly more than 48 hrs with the battery saver mode. (Moderate use includes: Music on bluetooth for approx 40 mins, Call duration 50 mins, Camera: 18 mins etc.) After all its good choice under 10k (I'm still using my moto g turbo with his new companion)

  • Delightful
    Shivansh Tyagi on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2019

    Great product by Motorola. Macro feature is really amazing . look is also good but it can be more eye catchy. Performance is great. 4 out of 5.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status