Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    67

  • 4 star

    24

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    12

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of Mi 10T Pro 5G 256GB 8GB रैम

  • Expected a better product
    Mohamed Alshaleeh on Flipkart.com | 11-01-2021

    Front camera is very poor

  • Wonderful
    RUGANATH PRAJAPATI on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Very nice mobile

  • Brilliant
    Md Tousif Ali on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    I love mi,,,,, since mi 3s prime....

  • Wonderful
    Bhavesh Gohel on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    All rounder

  • Super!
    Biswaraj Bandhu Bhattacharyaa on Flipkart.com | 24-12-2020

    There is no tension on network technologies,4G volte,vO wifi,5G ,5g vo nr ,nfc all available, even hutch vowifi is also available in north east also,so amazing really redmi rocks on this price range

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 24-12-2020

    Nice one product.Thanks xiomi

  • Very Good
    ????????????????????? ????????? on Flipkart.com | 23-12-2020

    Superb camera Normal battery life Powerful processor Display could be much batter Screen size is big No 3.5 mm jack My score for the phone is 3.5/5

  • Classy product
    Anil Naithani on Flipkart.com | 21-12-2020

    Awesome but camera need bit of improvement.. hoping future updates will do the magic.. awaiting for new improved software update then will give detailed review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Naresh Singhala on Flipkart.com | 17-12-2020

    Ultimate phone go for it

  • Good quality product
    Jayeta Bhowmik on Flipkart.com | 16-12-2020

    I am using the phone for past 5 days...On the basis of my usage and previous comments of other customers...I will post my feedback... I wont write the pros...I will share only the cons....and a few suggestions... 1. People found restarting problems...dont use any network app like airtel, jio etc etc...simple 2. Display is not so bright could be better. 3. Phone feels a little bit heavy... 4. Some say there is no recording app but its there right on the call screen where u have to press before call, and where it saves God knows...so i installed other call recorder apk and it works perfectly. They should bring an update with in built recorder app like Realme 2 pro bcos the present Mi recorder speaks out "ur call is recorded" which is annoying. 5. Doesnt support Esim which is very disappointing for me. 6.Miui is not attractive, so I installed Poco launcher...(Solo launcher is better but crashes)... they shud update the Ui with hiding app feature not lock.... 7. Battery backup is good , gives around 2 days with Medium to Low usage and 1.5 days with heavy to low usage... 8.Camera could be better(compared to their 64Mp 108Mp is not good), they should bring an update to make camera better... Will update more soon...if any...Pics are taken with Ipad Mini 5(2019)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status