user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    5

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Nice product
    Ramesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    every thing is but battery backup only 3 hours with internet.

  • Good choice
    Madan Verma on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    overall good phone

  • Best in the market!
    Simka Das on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    superb phone

  • defective piece
    Rajesh Gadhiya on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    May i know what u want to do with your customer? You are posting all the good point of your company but what about the worst point by which i m suffering right now. I purchased lenovo phab 2 plus before 2 months and with in 10 days phone suddenly swithch off and i gave it to service center of lenovo ( pooja communication anand). But till the date i didnt get any solution and repeatedly i had to suffer by service providers. So i just clear want to ask do you want to give me clear solution or i leave this mobile and forget my money. If u cant solve this issue than no worry i will think i miss my wallet with 15000 rs or someone stolen it. This is the worst ever experience i had ever faces.

  • Terrific purchase
    Dibya Nath on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Nice.. .

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Nice Mobile. Easy to use. Thanks to Flipkart.

  • Good choice
    Ali Sayyed on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    i have bought this for my wify.Phone is good,quite bulky though.Didnt faced heating issue as mentioned by others.device looks premium.

  • Classy product
    Dheeraj KG on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good phone, cool feature, Large screen, good design.. Overall a great product for such low price!

  • Good quality product
    NILESH NAIKWADE on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    but upgrade not received yet...

  • Delightful
    Rohit Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Mobile is very good but earphone is not working properly.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status