user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Classy product
    Bappa Raj Miah on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    aswm camera....

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    fantastic camera.......

  • Pretty good
    GOBINDA CHOUDHURY on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    best camera amazing

  • Terrific
    VISWANATHAN CK VISWANATHAN CK on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    fantastic product nice camera

  • Worth the money
    Sayani Basak on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Nice phone. Camera and sound are awesome. But having some heating issues and lags. Above all good phone at this range.

  • Must buy!
    Sayantan Ray on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Review after use of 5 days Battery-10/10 Camera-8.5/10 Display-10/10 (No screen flickering) Sound-10/10(Just need one word Dolby Atmos) Built Quality-9/10 It also a VoLte phone Now Notification LED light is available with OTA update..... Now you can record Slow Motion Video... No heating issue noticed till now. Depth mood is awesome in this price range. And I love the Stock Android experience. Only issue is no notification dots on app icon. But search about it at web and it should fix at Oreo(8.0) update. I noticed some people saying one speaker working out of two they don't no well about it. There one is speaker and other is 2nd noise cancellation and it's designed like speaker for good look. Like if you find my review helpful.

  • Fabulous mobile phone
    Naveen Tripathi on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Actually I was confused between red me 4 note and Lenovo k8 plus. Some guys suggested me to buy red me 4 note but at last I go with Lenovo k8 plus. Why Lenovo k8 plus? 1) sounds quality is far superior then others phone within this range. 2) Camera quality is very good and u will not find front 8mp with flash in this range. 3) Though processor is not Snapdragon but it is ok 4) display quality is far better. 5) additional key for music is differentiate among all phones in this range. If u r looking for good sound quality phone good camera and display go ahead. And if u are game lover then might be u disappoint. Thank you If u feel this review is helpful kindly like it. All the best..

  • Just wow!
    Nagendra Kumar R on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Display excellent, battery super, sound blowing, processor speed at peak. Camera so special.in

  • Wonderful
    sumit mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    best in this price, only one problem - heating isse awsm camera in this price

  • Perfect product!
    Kalmesh Sambrani on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Excellent

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status