user review

Overall Rating
2.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Great product
    Muklesur Rahaman on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Very good.

  • Not recommended at all
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Worst mobile....should not be sold in market , don't want to give one star even some negative ratings should be there for this product.

  • One Star
    Ravindra Jetpara on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Not Good Mobile.Hiring Problem in mobile..

  • Worst Product of 2017 - Never Ever Buy this Phone
    Shriram M on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Worst Product. Don't buy this phone at Any Cost. When i checked the Specification i felt very happy that i am buying a phone with 2GB Ram in such a Cheap Price. But Now i regret why i purchased this Phone. Flipkart refund my Money. Stop Selling Faulty products to Customers. Pros: Very Good Sound speakers Very Good Front Camera Clarity Cons: Getting Over heated when watching a Single Video in YouTube Battery Draining Very Fast Worst Touch screen response and its not working properly when Charger is connected while charging When playing Clash of Clans Game for 5 minutes i have to press 15 to 20 times for Single touch to respond as per my preference. Around 1.5 GB RAM is used by default apps so rest you will have only 500 MB for installing apps Flipkart refund my Money. Stop Selling Faulty products to Customers.

  • Awesome Device
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Very nice Phone at this price point , It never hangs and comes with excellent camera quality and battery back up.

  • 3star
    Sreemeenakshi J on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Display good battery average front camera useless look wise OK for in this price tag

  • One Star
    Mukesh Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    I give 0 stars points because ,Big Range problem , and heating problem.software not proper working .Very bad product. Please don't waste your money.

  • Five Stars
    ARINDAM BOSE on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Excellent device in this price. The display is awesome and the camera clarity is too good. The processing speed is nice and having an excellent battery backup. Enjoying

  • One Star
    Banpynskhem Stepwar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    There's is a problem while touching the screen when it is charging. Example, when touching message, it automatically touches camera. Please correct this problem ivoomi Me company.

  • Defective product
    Shibasish Pakrashi on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Charger not working Not supporting Jio 4G

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status