user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Dip Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Nice product looking so good

  • Useless product
    Saksham Gautam on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Compared With Same Budget Smartphones Poor Processor, Poor Camera

  • Useless product
    Chaithanya K on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    heating problem, horrible experience, waste of money, i hate dis. no earphone

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    very poor product, dead after 12 days...

  • Wonderful
    Yuvraj Gujjar on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    awsm mobile

  • Worst experience ever!
    Namdev Parte on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    heating like oven, don't buy, i am buy this Mobile by looking the design and description but battery is very poor quality and mobile is heat too much, I wonder how people are given the good rating to this phone. this learning for me to don't buy any unknown brand mobile.

  • Great product
    Abhishek Kumar Ram on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    This Product is all over excellent.. And it's work very smoothly.. it's camera quality is not good .. and also it's flashlight is not enough powerful.. Thank You..

  • Just wow!
    Vishnu Nair on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    i2 have a sexy look, camera just average , good matching with Android Oreo , not good for gaming , hope this phone is not for men's its for women's i2 is more than Worth for the price

  • Highly recommended
    Hardik Thakar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Great Mobile. ( 1 days of usage) .. Overall look and feels is good ... UPDATE : Rating 5 ( 4 To 5 ) After ALMOST 24 Hours of Usage ( with out FIRST CHARGE ) : 1. Still My Phone Showing : 58 % Battery left 2. I made nearly 30 -35 Calls Roughly around 1- 2 Hours talk , 3. 1 Hour of YOUTUBE 4. 5 Hours Audio 5. 3 Hours FM 6. 30 Mins Bluetooth

  • Classy product
    Pranav makwana Makwana on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Good phone Camera, battery , display, everything is fine.5 star phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status