user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 14 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 14 Rating

user review

  • Good performance with poor camera.
    Raghunath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Speed is good and performance is up to the mark along with battery life. The camera is not satisfactory. 64 mp is not performed well.

  • Worst mobile
    Naveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst mobile....don't prefer to purchase those brands like Iqoo.....

  • Processor show off
    Ravi Chandra Reddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Apart from processor, you will not find any other awe feature on this phone. Even the handset design feels 2019. And don't get me started on the FunTouchOS

  • Very good product ❤️
    Dipra Saha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Daam ke anusar ye smartphone bohot achha hai, saund ke yalava mujhe kuchvi complaint nehi hai .... Lekin iski performance bohoooot hi achha hai .. Very good product ❤️

  • India No 1 Smart Gaming Phone
    ANKUR R MAYAVANSHI on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    PERFORMANCE :- 4.55 RAM CAPACITY :- 4.75 STORAGE CAPACITY :- 4.05 LIQUID COOLING LAYER :- 4.95 BATTERY

  • Best value for money.
    Harsh Patil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I think this phone is the best in its segment. But its not all perfect though. It could have offered more 5g bands and gorilla glass 5 instead of panda glass. Because i never heard of panda glass before. I really don't know which one is stronger.

  • Buy if your priority is...., please read this then only make up your mind and buy it.
    maxportsss on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hi, bought it on 1st day of sale got it on 11 th no reviews were posted when bought,for this, now why i bought this? Because it doesn't come with miui, to be true value for money hardware wise product are still offered by Xiaomi, but miui is worse software experince ever no matter which processor you get, then there are ads...... Poco make this better as ads are not there but then it lacks camera quality,period. And it still got miui, Now coming to points why buy this? 1. If you can ignore tear drop and ok with lcd display, then belive me display is quite nice with 120 hz refresh rate make it premium and even if you buy an amoled display under 20k you will not get AOD so it defeats the purpose 2. If POCO f1 speaker was ok for you then this will be also fine sounds nearly same in decibels,no stereo speaker here 3. Camera specially the primary and selfie are outstanding in this price range and camera app is optimised perfectly hoping future update dnt mess this 4. Fast charge 55 w is pure epic and battery backup. 5. OS is well optimsed and peform better than sd 860 with miui in poco, but gpu lacks so gaming is ok but nt as gud as sd860. 6. Better package than one+ nord ce, if you can ignore few funtouch OS issues 7. If you want call recorder that dnt announce call is getting recorded

  • Voice call clarity
    madhukiran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone voice call clarity effecting while running internet with WiFi networks

  • This phone is Amazing
    amit agrawal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have purchased IQOO Z3 on 8 June 2021 in the launch sale and received it today that is 11 June 2021 at the price of Rs 17490. I think it is an apt price to buy for a mid-range buyer. I have initially thought that I would have to shell out Rs 19000 or more for this product. But on receiving the product at the above price range I got extremely delighted. Though I have received the product today and my usage of 4-5 hour won't reflect the product experience fully. But whatever hour phone was with me. It was a wonderful experience. Right from touch, to OS, or camera everything is phenomenal. I would recommend everyone to go for it. At the above price range it better than even Oneplus CE Nord though it is my opinion, it can vary for others Screen though is not Amoled but has a refresh rate of 120 Hz and the UI is extremely fantastic. I hope you all will find this product a value proposition for you.

  • It's
    rohit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome phone at this price segment

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status