user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 17 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 17 Rating

user review

  • Worth every penny
    Devindra Malipatil on Flipkart.com | 21-06-2020

    Good camera good battery good display good working tottly 100 perfect phone so beautiful nice mobile 5*

  • Terrific purchase
    Satheesh Babu a s on Flipkart.com | 19-06-2020

    Super. Loved it. Mind blowing performace. Best battery backup. Very fast mobile 58 gb free of 64 gb we can on hot spot and wifi together. Dedicated card slot.

  • Wonderful
    Kiran R on Flipkart.com | 17-06-2020

    Nothing else to say about this device. Worth for money. Many say about the processor, but for a daily use its more than enough. And as I don't play games like pubG and all, i have no complaints. My budget was 10k. This was apt. About the display, though HD+, it gives impressive output. Battery backup is amazing. 9am to 11.30pm continuous use, still 50% was remaining. Thumbs up!! May be taking 3 hrs for full charging. But who is gonna change mobile until it drains to 0%. Not at all problem. Charge while going to bed, 3hrs won't b a problem. I don't feel it as an issue. Value for money according to me. And recommend to others

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 17-06-2020

    Good for Persons who love to take photos and to carry marriage functions etc.....I consider the phone as a family phone.Best for normal use. Not good for gaming, Make sure why you are buying a phone.For a good family purpose this one is very good,but for gaming I recommend you to go to other phones.

  • Classy product
    Ansari Shoaib on Flipkart.com | 16-06-2020

    Awesome smartphone under 10k Review of 3 day using phone 1. GOOD BATTERY BACKUP 2. Good quality of camera and display 3. Performance is also better 4. Fast charging 5. Less heat while playing PUBG ( negligible heat) 7. Game Mode assistant 8. Back Looking is so cool 9. Camera is not much better but can say as a best under 10k Here is some pictures of back and front camera Must Buy

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 15-06-2020

    I love this phone for light weight, punch hole display, battery backup, big screen. This phone is not made for gaming. Camera and processor is not so good but all the things in this price range is good . Must buy what do we need more in this price range . Love you infinix

  • Pretty good
    Rishabh Saini on Flipkart.com | 15-06-2020

    The size of phone is big enough, if u looking for a compact phone then don't go for it. The battery was good and interface is also pretty good, but if u looking for a camera then rear camera is pretty good but selfi camera is very poor. Performance is average and display is also average. The phone, if u were looking for a good battery and average performance.

  • Must buy!
    Kunal Kumar on Flipkart.com | 14-06-2020

    Best phone in this price.

  • Excellent
    gulshan Saini on Flipkart.com | 14-06-2020

    Nice phone

  • Simply awesome
    arjun kv on Flipkart.com | 13-06-2020

    Awsome

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status