user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    souvik bala on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Ossam phone I like this, camera is ossam

  • Every thing is perfect.
    Vaseem Mirza on Amazon.in | 27-10-2018

    Nice pick under this price range. Finger Print Sensor and Face Unlock Feature are very fast and accurate. Even works in low light. Camera Quality is also very nice. Please go for the product. 5 Star from my side.

  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    its just wow..phn look is too slim easy to catch in hand ..camera is too good..overall its awsome

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    a very elegant and sophisticated phone it's a must buy.

  • Really Nice
    Yash Perla on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    good mobile @ reasonable price

  • Please do not waste your money buying this phone..
    Rose on Amazon.in | 20-09-2018

    Except the front camera, there is nothing that is good about the mobile , charge doesn't stay for, the screen is too bad screen touch is bad, 128 gb space but still phone hangs several times, having issues to answer calls, waste of money....

  • Classy product
    Rahul Haral on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    very nice phone & it's colour is ossam and display & camera quality is supurb . I love this phone .

  • Wonderful
    Amit Mahil on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    it is very best smartphone for any people thanks honor and flipkart....

  • Wonderful
    Prakash Singh Rathia on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Superb

  • Wonderful
    Prateek Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Looking And Speed Are So Amazing.. HONOR 9N Cemera Are To Good. I suggest you buy this phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status