user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Don't waste your money
    RR on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    This review is not for the phone. Im sure the phone is awesome. Sadly I never received my HTC 10 Received a wrong and cheaper phone model which was pretty used up and old. Looked like it was sent on purpose by the seller. Seller was ShoppingCaart. Beware of this seller. Getting the refund from flipkart was also not easy. Took 10 days and a lot of persistence from my end. Wasted a lot of my time and caused me unwarranted stress. But atleast they refunded my money. Flipkart needs to seriously improve their customer service. And they need to check their sellers properly.

  • CHECK THE SELLER BEFORE BUYING!!
    Avik Mukherjee on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I am pretty sure the device is excellent, hence i ordered it after a fair bit of research and my preference for a phone with great audio quality But unfortunately this happened: Received product from seller MOBILEGADZS. 1. Package was sealed from outside using cellophane 2. Sent a different color model. 3. phone inside was already used with finger prints all over 4. The high-res earphone was replaced by a cheap one. 5. Every thing inside the box was out of place.

  • Brilliant
    Dev Bhasker Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    The beast has arrived!!

  • Terrific
    Richard Padu on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Great phone ever build by HTC.

  • Best Phone
    Darshan Alizar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Too good phone! Build quality is amazing and the camera is excellent. Not to forget the Hi-Res Audio which has set high standard.!

  • Nic mobile
    Rubes Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Good

  • HTC 10
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Super

  • I'm satisfied by this phone
    Dr. Harish A on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    has amazing sound n picture quality.

  • Htc. Dude Quietly Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I am HTC user and I think HTC is better option to choose android..

  • Nice phone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Gud degies and camera very good my experice very frnd low light camera phone is very gud

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status