user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 97 Rating
  • 5 star

    63

  • 4 star

    20

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 97 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Krishna Kumar on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    I felt battery was not very good at first but I didn't charge it to 100% for a few days as we should not drain the battery below 10% or charge over 95% but after I charged it to 100%, the battery backup was very good. So pls charge it to 100% at least once. I always use with battery saver. Display is not very bright and dynamic range is not great, even though it is OLED. Camera is absolutely Amazing. Night sight is incomparable to any phone at 32k. It is 350$ outside India which means it should be 25k but Google is selling it for 32k (initially 30k). But Profit margin is far better than other brand products.

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Camera is amazing but battery disappointing

  • Moderate
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Camera wise pixel 4a is a good choice.But my phone had a complaint,Its camera was getting mist and not able to capture images.When I move outside with my phone its camera is full of mist inside and couldn't capture anything.Then google costomer support is very poor they will say that we will replace your phone but they do nothing. Very disappointed.Buyers This phone is a good phone but if it have any defect then your money is gone! :(

  • Worth it for the camera alone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    The camera is amazing. Night sight is quite a lot better than similar low light photography modes found in other phones. Astrophotography is a great bonus. Even the front camera is really good compared to the competition. There are also a number of useful software features, like the audio recorder that transcribes what you say, always on music detection, and so on. Received 2 updates since I purchased it, so all the latest Android features and security patches are guaranteed. Even though it only has a 730G, performance was very smooth and fast. No heating issues. (I didn't try playing games). I also really liked how small and light the phone is. Makes it very easy to use one-handed and carry around in a pocket. Only con I saw is battery life is only average, lower than the phones with 4000+ mah batteries, and watching long videos/movies on the small screen is not a good experience (even though the screen quality itself is very good).

  • Fabulous!
    Ashkar Ali on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Amazing product

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Facing too many issues considered its been a week only. Had better hopes but I don't feel like its worth it/ Camera is great. The phone heats too often which highly disappointing, no issues with the battery so far but an App in particular froze a couple of times and was in No response situation but might be the app's fault so I removed it. A Good buy in the price but If you have been an iphone user so don't switch but definitely better than Oneplus.

  • Awesome
    Shubham Singh on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Unique experience of android,light weight,handy phone,camera is best and the most important the google software.

  • Perfect product!
    Mohan B N on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Excellent Mobile Very handy

  • Terrific purchase
    Shubham Sharma on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    excellent product

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 11-01-2021

    Super pixel

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status