user review

Overall Rating
2.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Not good quality
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Dont purchase this phone going to be heat when using so much hot dont purchase this dont dont dont dont

  • Heating Problem
    Nishant Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    The phone is good but it gets hot when:- 1. I am using internet. 2. I am making or receiving calls. 3. I am charging the phone. 4. I am playing game. 5. I am opening any document.

  • Waste of money!
    Nirmal Durai on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Battery condition is very less

  • Worst Phone with worst battery
    Nirjan Munshi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Don't buy this phone. its looks awesome on first couple of months. but after 3 months its battery issues starts. charge drops from 80% to 0% in one second.

  • Met some expectations
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    over heating problem

  • Wonderful
    MANAS JANA on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Nice

  • poor battery performance
    Rakesh kr Dubey on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    product battery performance is not good.

  • Awesome phone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I using maximum Gionee phone every phone is worked very awesome and now i used F103 pro i like very much this phone I Love U Gionee

  • Great camera mobile!
    Suryansh Gaur on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    The F103 Pro is a great camera for taking good pictures. The phone feels quick and fast for a budget offering and does a relatively great job at taking crisp pictures.

  • Battery Issue
    Abhishek Rathod on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Battery Discharging Very Fast

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status