user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Highly recommended
    My Account on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    super mobile

  • Delightful
    Abhishek Patel on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    Camera nice. battery perform just ok.. look superb.. because it's a apple

  • Terrific purchase
    Aryan Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    Totally Satisfied !! excellent camera, battery last easily for 1 day , no issues in performance , excellent audio quality and screen resolution excellent gameplay performance .

  • Terrific
    Subham Jaiswal on Flipkart.com | 20-08-2019

    Nice phone.... Thanks Flipkart

  • Worth every penny
    Kiran Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    My First Apple product and Noone can give performance like this.

  • Wonderful
    Mansi Vaghela on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Awesome mobile Thanks flipkart its an amazing

  • Super!
    Sudipta Dey on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    It is just wowo

  • Great product
    Sandip Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    iPhone for the first time..and i love it..I was scared for the product is it original for some fake things..but I am satisfied now it's genuine thanks flipkart I have trust on you now...one little problem with delivery date which was not up to the mark as 3 days delay..please improve upon this..otherwise all ok.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    iPhone 8 Plus it is. Awesome product. Exceeded expectations. Lightening fast delivery. Got it on the same day of the India launch. (Sep 29th, 2017). Thx Flipkart for the complimentary gift , plus a nice message as a token of appreciation and respect for Steve Jobs and Apple. Exchange process worked well for my old iPhone. Overall, a very satisfying experience. Couldn't ask for more. Cheers!!!

  • Upgraded from iphone 7.
    Nitin Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I am the 1st Desi in Pune to hold iphone 8 Plus. If anyone is interested to know how the 8 Plus performs compared to the iphone 7. Camera is a little better and you notice it for sure. It is a lot better in low lights conditions. SPEED, I was using a 7 and I notice a much snappier Safari and iMessage screens. Part of it may be IOS 11 but pages pop really fast. It is way faster than the original 7. Gold (Pink-gold) looks awesome!!! But is so slick. There are no lines and it looks like a solid 1 piece product. Most people will use a case which hides the back anyway so maybe color is not that important. Mainly if you want a white front or black. Any case with a large camera cutout like the CM4 wallet case works with the 8. But most likely all other will not. But I promise you this phone is slippery when dry!! Overall I love it! Fastest & best device that I have ever used. I can out type the 7 sometimes on reviews but thiamine keep up no problem. 56 gb is perfect in size for most everyone. Hardcore photo and video people may want the 256gb. The adapter sounds fine with my expensive headphones. It's not really that large either. The lightning headphones sound really good to me. I tested the same song with the same headphone using a 7 and the 8 with the adapter and I cannot tell the difference. In some ways the 8 with the adapter sounded cleaner and had a little less aliasing hiss from the analog to digital conversion process. So beside have a little while cable sticking out I think the 8 audio is fine. IPhone 4,5, 5s, SE, 6 and 6s users will feel a huge speed increase. The 7 is not far off speed wise but it is noticeable to me. No matter how you split up the payment or go with a upgrade contract price, you'll pay full price for any of the phones. It is all just creative math by the vendors. I bought mine outright and got point on my credit card, enough to reduce my price by INR 6092 pm for whole 1 year. I also heard the gold maybe high in demand. Thanks to Flipkart for such a great service. Hope this helps :)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status