user review

Overall Rating
3.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Did not meet expectations
    Badshah khan Belim on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Even the most useless item does not work properly.

  • Useless product
    Sarnodeep Agarwalla on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    This is not my first whirlpool product. The day I have purchased this product received a broken product. There was an alignment problem. After some days it started making some weird noise. reported this problem in March in the whirlpool customer care service. It's been July I still haven't got a replacement. Each time I call they keep telling me they are solving this issue within 7 days... It's literally frustrating.

  • Just okay
    NITYANAND SINGH on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    It's a nice oven with a regular life cycle of 2-3 years before something breaks down. Why I m saying abt its life cycle z because I have used this model before and hence bought it again so that if any spare part will be required in future can easily be replaced. The spare parts are not easily available in Patna, Bihar.

  • Terrible product
    Mukul Saxena on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    The promised In The Box Bowls (3) and Spoon (1) were not delivered and Flipkart also does not take any responsibility for the part delivery. There is no step taken to make good the delivery that was incompletely made. Watch out for what you order and what you get!

  • Fabulous!
    Gudiya Gudiya on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    nice

  • Highly recommended
    safdar riaz on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Best deal in 4500 rs

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Ravi Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    It get rusted very early

  • Terrific
    Arun Chauhan on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Nice

  • Awesome Product
    Prasanjeet Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Bought this product after recommendation from a friend , worth buying

  • Micro oven
    Sham Muttoo on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Fairly good specially in view of the price. Delivery extremely good and in good condition. Need very satisfied and surely recommend this product and sold through FlipKart.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status