user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Worth every penny
    manmeet rao on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Very Good

  • Decent product
    Ambuj Kathotiya on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    The product is amazing but the seller is not so good. Didn't provide me with any samsunh club membership number which could have earned me a few points.

  • Best in the market!
    Harish Kumar Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    This is yet another product i purchased from flipkart, appreciated the service provided by seller. product is just arrived @ 7 PM yesterday, would punch review about product post few days of using. This review is only for Seller. I totally impresed by seller as they follow me on every moment till delivery. thanks again.

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    We did receive the product as per scheduled date but there is big dent on the mircowave .. we are not satisfied with the product though the service is good but product quality n condition is not up to the mark..

  • Fair
    pahul bhullar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Price is to high

  • Fabulous!
    RENJITH WARRIAR on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good product and fast delivery from Flipkart

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    It is really good product

  • Worst experience ever!
    Anit Kumar Singha on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    The product was delivered on time but the delivery boy charged extra money for delivery and at the time of demonstration the technicians from Samsung ask me to give the tool kits for demonstration which i get with the microwave provided by Samsung with each & every unit. But the seller is not gives me the tool kit. So friends plz mind that at the tym of buying...

  • nice product
    Shailav Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2015

    decent product at a decent price.. gud product for all types of houses...im using d product from last one week n it is giving gud results..

  • Nice product :)
    Rituparno Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2015

    There was three people who came to my house bringing my micro-wave, even I would have not taken that much care to bring my appliance to home. I am extremely satisfied. Please take this as an appreciation. Also, the product is very good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status