user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Must buy!
    Dipanwita Bhattacharyya on Flipkart.com | 14-02-2020

    it's ok.

  • Highly recommended
    Abhishek Deb on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Thanks flipkart Its very nyc and am satisfied fully

  • Excellent Product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Timely delivery, Packaging was not that good and little broken, it looked like a little refurbish product. However after opening its seems new one, Flipkart arranged Samsung demo and set up @ Home. Everything went smooth Works well. Delivery was spot on. Thanks Seller & Thanks Flipkart

  • Be Aware! Installation is Painful
    Abhishek Mitra on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Be aware that the installation service from Jeeves in Bangalore is absolutely pathetic. I have been waiting for the last 3 days for an installation, and the third party installation company called Jeeves keeps rescheduling my appointment without any communication. Over and above, I receive an sms saying I requested for a reschedule! I pity the promoters of the business who have such a blatant disregard for customer experience in todays world.

  • Wonderful
    vineet khare on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    very good product.with amazing packaging and superb price...

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Must Buy One Of The Great Smart Over It is,Good Work By Flipkart Keep It Up Guys..

  • one of the best
    Rajendrasingh Parihar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    product was too good. shipping is great ,packing is good

  • Wonderful
    Sandeep Deshmukh on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Best product.......... It's easy to handle....

  • Terrific purchase
    Rahul Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Value for money--a steal deal with bajaj card

  • Got a faulty device. Excellent service though.
    Tarun Thomas on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Got a faulty device and the PCB blew out twice and convection feature was not working. Samsung service is impeccable though. Got it serviced immediately. Bit had to fight for warranty extension.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status