user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 499 Rating
  • 5 star

    252

  • 4 star

    112

  • 3 star

    23

  • 2 star

    21

  • 1 star

    91

Based on 499 Rating

user review

  • Superb
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 16-02-2020

    Beautiful product

  • Easy to use but IFB service is very very bad
    Murad Hussain on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Easy to use but IFB service is very very bad. I have completed more then 3 times and executive come at my home and say all good. But again I faced the same problem . I am not using this product from last 6 months because it is not heating properly. Under warranty period I have completed for magnetron which was not working, when service executive comes, he was saying no there are no issue with magnetron. While after 15 days again I faced the same issue and a local machines is saying this is only problem because of magnetron.

  • Good
    neelanshu upadhyay on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Good product

  • Good product.
    SACHIN KUMAR on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    If we press express cooking button 2 times, then it is set to 1 minute. It is easy to use. Value of money is good.

  • Prompt delivery. Immediate Demo by IFB
    Madanlal on Amazon.in | 15-01-2020

    Worth the price and looks stunning

  • Nice product
    rajvinder singh on Amazon.in | 11-01-2020

    Like

  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 10-01-2020

    simple and easy to use

  • Very good product
    souvik paik on Amazon.in | 09-01-2020

    Value for money

  • No starter kit !!
    Arun s. on Amazon.in | 06-01-2020

    The microwave is good I am using the 30L model for last two years got this for my parents. I am disappointed I did not receive the starter kit with this just came with the glass turntable that's it.

  • Great product
    Rak_vai on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    No issues. Works well..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status