user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Value-for-money
    Manish Saluja on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2014

    Cons: Wifi problem on Win7, Speaker db very low Pros: Best product in lower budget. Good speed of processor-2.4

  • Great PC but keyboard has issues
    Leo Bastin on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2014

    While typing keys duplicate for no reason. Tweaked every option (Windows 8.1) but to no avail. Looks like an issue with the hardware. Otherwise a great Laptop at this price (Got for

  • Awesome Laptop
    Umang Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    This laptop is the best product for this price. There is no problem with the laptop and it works great. Additionally, toshiba provides "Facial Recognition Software" and because this laptop has 1 MP Camera, it works Awesome. The best laptop near the range of Rs.20000 - Rs.25000 is this one. You should definitely go for it. The laptop is worth buying.

  • Don't under-estimate power of Toshiba!!
    Pushkar Nagarsenker on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    I have purchased 2 Toshiba Satellite laptops already. Both worth the price. Not for heavy gaming purpose. But for everyday use. Works perfectly well. I thought this came with windows 7 drivers cd but no. Any-ways, the whole set of drivers are available online on toshiba site. Go for this if u want a laptop fr everyday use within 20-23k price bracket. Also, not to forget, thanks flipkart for the great service. delivered the laptop within 3 days although it was mentioned would be delivered in 6-7 business days.

  • Not a good choice
    Ravi Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    Looks like my earlier feedback was deleted from FlipKart for this item. If you are really looking for a good laptop, don't go with this. Battery was crashed in 1 month after purchase.

  • wow
    Debdeep Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    Great product in this rnge, using for 2 months, all drivers available at internet, but lck of documentation. Flipkart is great in delivery on time always, that is why I stick to it from its beginning, when they used to sale books only.

  • Good value for Money product
    Subramani on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    delivered in a day, excellent packaging-safe but also easy to open. Nice glossy finish with soft keys , needed something for my office daily use with basic functionalities as well as one that supports video calls etc. Suits perfectly at the price. saw that the price increased by 4000 within a day after my purchase. would appreciate if a laptop bag comes with it.

  • Amazing Product
    Karthik Keyan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2014

    Really Amazing Laptop in low cost... I Love it and Amazing. Good Configuration in low cost is superb...I And Prompt service by Vendor and By Flipkart...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status