user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 7 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

Based on 7 Rating

user review

  • Took time..
    Manish Ramachandran on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2013

    it took about 7 days to get to me...... the speed of the processor is just great.... on the whole a very good product......

  • AWE????
    Sanjeev Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2013

    flipkart service - the class apart and laptop well at this price u dont get such a labourous laptop i think samsung laptops are a bit underrated compared to other companies . Go buy this one is the best

  • Samsung NP350V5C-S01IN Laptop is wonderful
    Andrew Prem Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2013

    I bought this laptop a month ago for 32999, which very low compared to other retail stores which cost about 38000.. Flipkart is awesome they delivered the product within 24 hours.. The package is excellent, so that it protects the product.. This laptop is the most excellent choice for having all the features at a fair price which no other brand can provide : Windows 7 HP Genuine, 1 GB Graphics Card, 750 GB Hard Disk, 4GB RAM, 6 Hours backup(but it gives 4.5 hours backup at full process usage).. I will definitely continue flipkarting, as you are awesome

  • Awesome product, Recommended.
    Prashanth S N on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2013

    Ordered this laptop on 15 May, and got it on 18th. Package was excellent as always, Had a minor problem with the system clock as it was resetting to default time once I shut down the laptop. Anyway it has been solved once I set the time in BIOS. Another thing I want to mention is it has HM76 chipset and not HM65 as mentioned in website. Pros: 1. Battery back-up (4.5hrs on full usage), 2. 750GB HDD, 3. ATI Radeon 7670M Dedicated graphics (Works well for many games with minimal heating compared to few other brand laptops), 4. 4 USB ports (2x 3.0, 2x 2.0), 5. Anti glare display Cons: 1. It has Hitachi Hard disk with which I have bitter experiences. 2. Slower (may be attributed to Norton or Hitachi hard disc, I don't know which is exact reason) Felt bad cuz price dropped by Rs 630 within a week of my purchase along with an offer (Rs. 7000 off on Galaxy Tab 2 3100 (3G & Voice Calling)) :( :(

  • Samsung NP350V5C-S01IN Laptop is wonderful
    Hrit Kishore Howli on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2013

    I bought this laptop by 30988, which very low compared to other retail stores which cost about 38000.. Flipkart is awesome they delivered the product within 5 days(which is slow delivery compared to flipkart delivery services generally). The package is excellent, so that it protects the product.. This laptop is the most excellent choice for having all the features at a fair price which no other brand can provide :Laptop look is much better than it appear in this site, Windows 7 HP Genuine, 1 GB Graphics Card, 750 GB Hard Disk, 4GB RAM, 6 Hours backup(but it gives 4.5 hours backup at full process usage)..& I was surprised to see free samsung backpack with the laptop intime of delivery.. I will definitely continue flipkarting, as you are awesome cons- Recently I faced that flipkart delivery is slower than they promised. This product they deliver one day latter of expected delivery date which they informed. & my one other order they took took much late to deliver overall i am very much satisfied with this laptop and at this price no other company sell these configuration, so go for it.

  • Awesome.....(Can easily Play FarCry-3,Crysis-2 at High Settings)
    Viraat Mathur on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2013

    U will never see these Specs. at this range (if u don't believe than just Compare wid 40k-50k Lappies & check it out). This lappy is for Advanced Gamers with 1GB Radeon HD7670, 750GB HDD, 2*USB 3.0, Bluetooth 4.0v HS, 4GB RAM, etc. I got this a week ago & played above mentioned games, so no cons..... Extremely RECOMMENDED......Just go 4 it, & ENJOY!

  • best in the world
    VINAYAK SRIVASTAVA on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2013

    best in the world laptop this laptop is very best very good proccesor good ram good webcam and inter core i3 2nd generation best in the world laptop this laptop is very best very good proccesor good ram good webcam and best in the world laptop this laptop is very best very good proccesor good ram good webcam and inter core i3 2nd generation inter core i3 2nd generation best in the world laptop this laptop is very best very good proccesor good ram good webcam and inter core i3 2nd generation

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status