Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of लेनोवो Z51-70 विंडोज़ 10

  • Not recommended at all
    Abhishek Patro on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Battery issue. The battery is dead with in one year of purchase. And also the motherboard issues raised. I recommend not to buy this product.

  • Screen resolution and sound is good. Battery is BAD
    Vishal Khatri on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Screen resolution full HD and sound Dolby is good. Battery backup is very poor. i used for one year and now full charged battery is running for only one and half hours.

  • Terrific purchase
    ManiKanta Dogiparthi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Good product since I'm using it for 8 months.

  • Super!
    Chethan Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Super product I purchased it last year november It is rough useable!!!!!!

  • Awesome...
    Jasdeep Brar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Simple sleek design , ultimate sound quality (thnx to jbl)...i haven't face any problems with the keyboard.

  • Very slow
    Aditya Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I bought this lappy 3 month ago.. At starting when i saw it slow speed then i think it may need update.. But when i went service center they said to reset it.. I did but nothing changes.. My pentium processor is faster than this sick i5

  • worthy product
    Zubair Ahmed on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    well finished & slim body with back_light keyboard of lenovo z51 really make it a worthy product. Beside this JBL sound system, HD display, USB3.0 make this product uncomparable with others in d same price range of 45k. #Must buy product at thz range !

  • beware of the product.
    KETAN BALDEVBHAI Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2016

    I bought it on 29th march and I am tested it from last 1 week. I come across problem with Keyboard and processor speed. As per reviewed by another user (Saddam), I face the same problem with keyboard. I need to be careful while typing and word otherwise it misspelled. The second thing is that though this is Intel core i5( 5th generation) processor, it works like Intel Pentium D processor. I have to wait few minutes to open any application. This also comes with 2GB RAM but I could not find usefulness of it. simultaneously I work on two different i5 processor laptop & computer, and I open same page on both computer, but my old PC give response and New Lenova laptop even does not response. I have to refresh it 4-5 times to get that page. there is one tool Reachit , I try from 1st day to open it but still I could not connect it to its server. speaker quality is awesome. Display is also excellent. battery back up it good. I would like to suggest to Flipkart to check the quality of this particular model from the same lot number they manufactured.

  • Beware of the keyboard quality
    Zubair on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2016

    Day1 review: I rcently bought this machine from a loca shop. The misse you see in the alphabet are nothng but because of the bad quality keyboard. Thoigh I will take this back to the vendor, bt the keyboard make is something which will surely cause this. The keyboard is one single unit. You press any alphabet, you see the whole unit going down. Annoyed and disappointed. I am surprised none of the reviewers mentioned this.

  • Amazing laptop....worth it
    Anuj Bhasin on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    This is amazing piece of hardware from Lenovo.... ->1 TB Hard disk. -> It has a backlit keyboard -> It has JBL speakers with Dolby surround. -> Full Hd. -> It has 4gb ram....expandable to 16gb.... rest you can see in the specifications. WS-Retail is the registered e-vendor with Lenovo. So, warranty is valid with purchase from them. Also, be careful with other vendors as you may not get warranty. You can call Lenovo on toll-free customer care number to know about vendors registration with them or not. So, do check for availing warranty.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status