user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Horrible
    Anil khedkar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Hing problem , construction & design very week , cheep material use for laptop

  • Nice product
    MANOJ SADARIA on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    I gave 4 star because keyboard is not full.. they have provided multi media keys rather than important keys like home end page up n all.. Rest battery awesome.. u will get 4 to 5 hrs backup... Speed good ... Windows 10 os also good.. slim.. processing very fast.. If keyboard not an issue den go for it...

  • Worst Experience on Flipkart to date
    Chandan Anchalia on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Seller: RetailNet Damaged and used product sold!!! This is supposed to be a high rated seller!!! Box seal broken + used laptop inside + screen broken as well.. just unbelievable And to top it all - no replacement!

  • Met Expectations
    Arbaz Khan on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Specifications are awesome but it sometimes hangs. Moreover, it takes much time to resume windows when we enter password. These two things are very irritating.It doesn't come with MS-Office also.

  • Satisfied
    Santulan Mahanta on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    After two weeks of use I feel now I am ready to review it. Won't go on appreciating courier or delivery time etc. Let's come to the point. What you should know before placing the order: 1. It is DOS for your convenience. 2. 64 bit operating system. So before installing Windows, keep that in mind. 3. Windows 10 supported. That's what i am using now. Can't tell about Windows 7 and Windows 8 variants, I mean not sure whether drivers of Windows 8 variants are available or not. Windows 7 variants are not available. 4. This model is Core i5 6th Generation, but i5 7th Generation is also available. 5. 2 GB Graphic Card Pros: 1. ergonomically convenient keyboard which I find more comfortable than recent laptops from other makes. Particularly HP laptops invariably come with up and down arrows squeezed to the space of a single key these days. 2. Adapter/Charger is too short, unnecessarily trying to match with Apple. 3. With a good processor and 8GB RAM it comes with 2 GB graphic card too. FPS gamers should rejoice 4. Good battery back up. Even while gaming it shows good durability. 5. 180 degree rotate screen. 6. It is not touch screen. Though out of several listings one has displayed it as touch screen, actually it is not. 7. Quite slim and light to this specifications. 8. Look is okay with me. I am not bothered, though some people may consider that too as a requisite. But those who go for specifications are not at all bothered with looks. Minor Cons: 1. Appreciating the keyboard doesn't mean it's the perfect one.Yes, it lacks the Menu key. That requires the right click of the mouse. 2. No add ons like mouse or headgears or laptopbag. 3. Heating during the installation of Windows for the first time (cannot say whether it's always with installation or for the first time only) 4. Battery cannot be easily removed. Battery chamber is fastened with a screw. 5. For a present day laptop only a single USB3 slot brings a bit of dissatisfaction. But it's rivals are neither better. 2 USB2 slots and single USB3 slot. 6. A line of vent is there towards the bottom of the screen. So the air mildly keeps the screen panel warm. Don't know how would it turn out to be in future. Major Cons: 1. Most of the vents are down beneath. So it needs to be placed lap top. Minor heating may occur. But that with the lapse of time would be major heating for sure. 2. The charger plug has only two pins and no earthing pin. This may pause problematic in irregular Indian power supply conditions. I live in a village my region is prone to thunder strikes. So got to be careful to detach the charger during such events. Final verdict: A decent all rounder in this budget at present. Whether you want to go for it or others is for you to decide. I have just reviewed it honestly without comparing to others (except mentioning HP for keyboard issue). This is just to meet the queries of many others out there who would like to know the machine before buying it.

  • Excellent
    Naresh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    GOOD PRODUCT : I got these product by just 47k with all my required features. Also its bend upto 180'angle that's helps to see the screen with many angles THANKS TO LENOVO AND FLIPKART

  • Little Bit Confused Need Help From FLIPKART
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    In Lenovo's official website they are showing it's having a Intel Core i5 (7 gen processor) but you #flipkart is showing i5(6 gen).So need help guys THANKS.

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Go to on YouTube app in mobile and PC and type and click smartt technical and see lenovo Ideapad 310 Unboxing , Review ,Pros and cons Unboxing and Review click about link also any suggestions and questions this product ask in Comment section.Thanks

  • very good product at this price
    Ramanjaneyulu Boge on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    I bought this product at 49,500. By default it will have 8 GB RAM. 4 GB inbuilt and cannot be removed out. I took out another 4 GB RAM and plugged in DDR4 16 GB RAM in another slot. working superb with total of 16 GB RAM.

  • Lenovo idepad 310.
    saikat on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Best product I have bought,in this price...i5 6th gen ,8GB RAM..nice work...fast processor...best for college students.engineers

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status