Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of लेनोवो Ideapad 110

  • Really Nice
    Vikas Vishwanatham on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Good laptop for below 30k range. Looks: slim, 15.6 in appears to be a bit lengthy All the features are as expected except mouse keys are little firm, makes noise when clicked and not easy to click as well. You can always extend ram to 8gm to boost performance since it had additional slot.

  • Perfect product!
    DAYANAND Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Good laptop under this price all are good but the sound clarity is not good if we dont go for sound clarity all are good

  • Above-average product
    Jose George on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Low sound is problem face by me...and when starts found some lagging but now going fine 1)..updation after one month use....any one facing lag...go for window updation .,...

  • Horrible
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    It's very wrost product. Sound and camera quality is very bad.

  • Good buy !
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    This ideapad 110 series laptop is compact and easy to handle. Looks sturdy. No performance issues, heating issues till date. Overall a good product and I'm happy I Received the laptop from flip kart 2 days before the scheduled date !

  • good
    Abhishek kumar Ray on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    good u must buy

  • Good quality product
    Ramu Reddymasi on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Cool

  • Must buy!
    Shyam Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    great features with minimum budget..very cool performance ..highly recommended for daily use and gaming

  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Laptop is very good except on 3 things, 1. Scroll and select pad is not exactly in centre.its a bit left. 2. Select button makes sound when I click.3. A bag pack should be given along with accessories by default

  • good
    Arijit Roy on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    all over it is ggod... bt i got in just 27000 from store, with 8 gb ram...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status