Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 88 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    16

  • 3 star

    18

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 88 Rating

User Reviews of एचपी Notebook - 14q-bu005tu

  • Do not waste money on this
    Alkesh Bhatt on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ever since I've bought this laptop, it's has failed to work properly. This one is very very very god damn slow, even slower than a

  • Do not waste money on this
    Alkesh Bhatt on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ever since I've bought this laptop, it's has failed to work properly. This one is very very very god damn slow, even slower than a

  • Light weight and good performance laptop but poor packing dispatch
    Mayur Jawale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This product is very light and handy thats why I bought it for air travel and its performance is also very good, in build graphics card makes the lapi more lucrative. The laptop was dispatched in a very poor packing, it should have come with the bubble bag wrapping as its a very delicate thing.

  • Five Stars
    Amit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent

  • Happy with the product.
    Anand on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Light weight and easy to carry. Perfect for my everyday travel. Battery backup is also exceptional.

  • Good lap in this price segment
    shaikmohammadjabbir on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good one in this price

  • Two Stars
    Roopak on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice but there is other better option are available.

  • Good one
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good one.

  • I am extremely happy with this laptop
    Rohit singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am extremely happy with this laptop. It’s very fast.. the processor, graphics, and keyboard are all wonderful. I thought the laptop would feel cheap being a trade off for the cheap price of an 6th Gen i3 and 1tb HDD but I was wrong. Even the colors on the screen and the speakers are fantastic. I have my “old” laptop and I’m blown away at how much better the color is on this monitor. Do not hesitate to buy this computer! It’s the best price to quality performance you’ll find. I have a High-end desktop I built and this laptop still impresses me. Also, Order this Laptop from vqr .in64 and Get 10% Discount + 6 Month Extended Warranty Hope this helps! If helped then Please Press the Helpful Button.

  • Three Stars
    MMK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very slow

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status