user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • The System was too slow.
    Sri Rama Prasad Rao Muvva on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    I feel regret for buying this product. It is getting overheated very frequently. It is a waste of money. better invest on something else.

  • hp review
    arun kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    this series is good according to rate .i purchased offline and i'm using sine july 2013.the given specification is correct.but the laptop get heated several times and battery showing clock is not showing relevant time.sometimes it shows 4:10 on the next time 2:12 . when i installed ubuntu,the bluetooth is not working.

  • HP 2000-2106TU Laptop Review
    Santhosh R on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2013

    The service was good but really unhappy with the product. The laptop itself is fine with its config., but the product sold to me was bad. Issues with the keyboard on the right hand side (specially the arrow keys). On a whole - Service - 5/5 Product delivered - 3/5 Satisfactory level - 3/5

  • YES...!Cheap & Worthy....
    YUVARAGAVAN P on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2013

    Thanks to flipkart...Good delivery..., I installed with Ubuntu 12.04..,yes its working good ...Performance is Better..,Sounds are Great.,I bought it for 21495/-...,Comes along with Nice HP BackPack..,They(Flipkart) mentioned about one year Accidential Damage Production included in webpage.,But i did`t find nothing Elsewhere in the Pack and Warranty terms..,

  • Good one
    Nilankeeta Roy Chowdhury on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2013

    As a first-time laptop user, I'm satisfied with this product.I've installed WIN 7 and it's running great. No significant issue faced till now. The price is really unbeatable and I'll definitely recommend it. Flipkart amazed me with its service once again!! Thanks a lot guys :)

  • Recommending to buy this model under-priced laptop
    san on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2013

    I purchased this model not from online but would like to give review. I purchased it on Sep 2012 and its working great. No drop towards performance. I purchased this laptop to run Linux and it works great with Ubuntu. I liked HP as they provided free DOS laptop with good quality. Purchasing with Windows OS is like you are paying the cost for its OS as well. If you can manage installing and downloading updates for Ubuntu all the problems will be fixed and it works with multi-tasking. It is been 8 months and the laptop just behaves as it was performed on day one. Main benefit battery performance is good as it comes for 4.28 hrs. Even there is no graphics card still its capable of providing perfect output for any application. Sound quality is amazing and you will experience the difference. Hope it has helped. Thx.

  • decent laptop
    gowtham a on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2013

    laptop works well, speed for normal operartions is good locally. drivers are hard to find especially for bluetooth and wifi, but found it finally, both r working well. bluetooth 4 is nice :) laptop is a bit slow because of 2 gb ram i think, not sure. web browsing is bit slow but ok. i am using laptop mainly for programing and internet browsing.speakers are better than my previous dell xps laptop :) better upgrade ram if possible to 4 gb to make laptop a bit faster. my rating 3.5 / 5

  • Great Laptop with 100% value for money
    Sreekanth MK on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2013

    The best laptop in range of 22k with ADP(Accidental damage protection),500gb hdd,battery backup,webcam,15.6inch display,Intel processor,Good looking. No issue in installing linux(ubundu 11.10) for development. It would be better if you upgrade the ram to 4 GB.

  • Cheap And Amazing .
    dhruv vij on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2013

    Well Its Very Cheap. Ram IS Decent. 3.5k you will sacrifice it will become amazing for Gaming. Looks 10/10 Performance 9/10 Keypad 10/10 Web Cam 9/10. Doesn't Heat At all. Trust Me Get Windows 8 On It Its Amazing Its Actually Cheaper On Flipkart :) Its 25k In The Shops. Very Light Too. You Will Love This Laptop Thankyou :)

  • best and cheap
    ARIF ALI on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2012

    hp 2000-2106TU is a beast and cheap for those who wants to purchase laptop for full filling there need not for tushion. if ypu want to puchase laptop for daily uses net surfing, normal gamming and data processing this is the good laptop you can save more than 10000/- choosing this insted of i3, or dell, SONEY Brand who charge extra due to there name only but you would need to download its drivers by yourself.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status