user review

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    1

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Nice product
    Chandra Sekhar Mutyalapati on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Goood

  • Excellent
    Ashwani Kumar Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good laptop for every day use

  • Really Nice
    Kanan Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good product only issue is that the screen part is flimsy otherwise good overall

  • NICE
    Subramaniam Gsm on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2014

    nice only.. flipkart is a good service provider.. totally worth .. i bought it for 32485 inr in flipkart ..

  • HP Laptop
    VIPUL KOTHARI on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2014

    Laptop is good but because of online purchasing, service center people are not helping and I feel, should have purchased from local dealer only because after sales service is much required for electronic product.

  • Computer does not start in 2 nd day
    Sowmiya on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2014

    Please pls pls don't buy this computer. When I am trying to switch on the computer, I get a black screen and nothing displaying. I force run, still no luck. Ever seen a system like this. Very BAD........

  • Poor Build Quality
    RK on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2014

    HP should be ashamed of by giving such a poor built laptop. Everything is made of poor quality in this laptop. No good design. No Dolby sound quality. These type of poor quality laptops are made to dump in Indian market only. Stay away from buying this.....

  • Sleek laptop but have a problem while using internet- it hangs up
    Benoy Ommen on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2014

    Flipkart service was good. The laptop is overall fine after using it for 2 weeks. Its sleek with good looks and does not have a heating problem The battery is also working fine so far. The issue is when we use the internet. While some sites are opened in chrome it would hang the system. Then nothing works like it gets totally stuck. not even ctl alt del would work even if we wait for like 10 mins. We have to force shutdown. Never seen such a scenario in any machines. Not sure why hp laptops would have such an issue. I have used dell before but never come accross a scenario like this. The cd/dvd drive looks very delicate and the tray opens after holding the button for 2 secs.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status