Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 54 Rating
  • 5 star

    13

  • 4 star

    12

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    19

Based on 54 Rating

User Reviews of एचपी 15 db1069AU

  • db1069AU hp 15" 4gb RAM 1TB HDD, Win10, MS Office 2019 H&S, Ryzen3
    Chandra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought at 26990. Price fluctuates every 3-4 days. Best processor with Win10 and MSOffice. Cheapest with this combo. The box and laptop comes with MS Office sticker which is essential to seek help for Office download, installation and activation. It doesnt come with stock MSO HS2019 and it keeps on showing MSO365. I approached HP helpdesk using whatsapp and got it done in 2hrs flat. Excellent HP support. They will guide you how to get MSO 2019HS. Its better you do it after first OS update. HP Support whats app number is on sticker. Value for Money

  • Very Bad Experience...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not expecting such a low level of product form HP There are few things which will help buyer's before they buy this laptop: 1. Battery - very poor 2. Keyboards - poor 3. Graphics - poor 4. Price - should be less than 32K 5. 2 star is only because this laptop works 6. Its keep updating all software till 5th day after starting. 7. Hangs vey often 8. Only for kids online classes. Buy this laptop only if you don't have any other options....

  • Very slow. Waste of money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It takes much time to boot up . I installed just chrome and Microsoft teams. It hangs when 2 -3 tabs opened in chrome. MS teams also hangs some time. Opening chrome also takes time. I think this is not good even for a student.

  • Decent laptop with Genuine windows and office at this price
    Abhinav Pandey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money

  • Performance very low
    mahesh t. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't west your money.....

  • Great product
    TN Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very handy for day to day use .

  • Value for money
    S.Surya prakash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product

  • Dont buy this laptop till now this is the uttermost failed slow laptop i saw
    saikrishna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    From the day one it throwed issue it used struck if i open multiple application this is the first time i saw that new laptop getting struck due to the ram congestion and guys with personal experience i am saying Dont buy this laptop at all even service center guys also cant do anythin that kind of issues it will throw

  • Waste of money
    6303764428 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't Purchase This Laptop Waste of money and Very poor performance and My suggestion is to Buy Other Laptop in this money

  • Best farfamens
    Gurugubelli nageswararao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very nice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status