user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 25 Rating
  • 5 star

    19

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 25 Rating

user review

  • Need proper refinement.
    Arnav tripathi on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    9th generation i9 processor. New launch, that could be the reason behind so many shortcomings.

  • Screen flickering on laptop power-on time
    Chandra on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

     Screen flickering on startup time. I have already tried reinstalling updating latest display drivers. But, still problem not solved. In this laptop two screen refresh rates 59Hz, 60Hz are available. When I use 59Hz screen only flickers on power on time. But, when I use 60Hz refresh rate laptop startup and poweroff processes are becomes slow and screen flickering happens multiple times.

  • Great Laptop
    DILEEP M NAMBIAR on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    I have seen video review by UnboxTherapy on YouTube. This laptop was awesomely performing. I think top manufacturers like Dell, HP, MacBook will take years to provide such features. Think it's a great laptop. Price affordable for Mac Users.

  • Best
    Bhavesh Singh Sahu on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    I received it within 36 hours and it is worth its price. System boots up within 1 second and games are running butterly smooth. The second screen is for many works and the main screen is of great specs. A beast and not overpriced. Both the screens are 4K UHD. I have never seen a screen of this quality as I have FHD TV. Differences are visible and much more as compared to other laptop screens.

  • #beastarmypositive good from price and specs
    Kamal panara on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    What a beast thing is this bcz of its good specfication the price is good I love this PC

  • Best laptop in the market with all latest features.
    Raj B. on Amazon.in | 21-10-2019

    i am a graphic designer and video editor Man super duper laptop . Best laptop till now available in the market. If price is around 1.60 - 1.70 than I buy. Till wait .

  • Wish I had money to buy
    Shiv Shankar Dihingia on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Dream laptop. Not macbooks anymore

  • Best laptop in the market with all latest features.
    Raj B. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    i am a graphic designer and video editor Man super duper laptop . Best laptop till now available in the market. If price is around 1.60 - 1.70 than I buy. Till wait .

  • Need proper refinement.
    Arnav tripathi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    9th generation i9 processor. New launch, that could be the reason behind so many shortcomings.

  • Super se uper
    Dr.Shreyas H. Patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Superb & Jordaar

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status