Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.1/ 5
Based on 14 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 14 Rating

User Reviews of आसूस Vivobook X409JA-EK011T

  • If you can sacrifice on the speed boot time, this laptop is perfect.
    Savio Palathingal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The design of the product was perfect. It's really compact, handy and light weight. There's a fingerprint reader which is also a fancy addition. But it takes a fairly long time to restart as in, the boot time is petty long. When turned on the CPU usage is 90 to100 percentage. You can't really multitask on this. If you add an additional SSD 128gb or 256gb which has a slot for and increase the RAM, the performance might improve. But finally, we decided to return this laptop and get another product altogether. There is *only a replacement policy* for the product but, since they didn't have another product for replacement, amazon offered us a refund.

  • Inefficient
    Avradyuti Samajdar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wastage of money... Don't buy it...Very slow laptop.... Don't work at all...Lose ports... gets easily disconnected...My request is don't buy this as its not smooth and efficient

  • Pathetic
    Allen richard on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Slow as hell..I wanted to upgrade from my earlier laptop bought in 2014 and it is much slower than that. I am not able to return it too. Complete waste of money.

  • Nice work
    md mohtsim on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great pc under 31k...i purched offer period.

  • aashish xettri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Look like premium Not back ligth keyboard

  • Nice!!!
    Mohammed Muzammil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall good budget laptop really like the quality and full hd clear Display....Sound is a bit low but that doesn't effect me overall it's good purchased.

  • Battery backup is abysmally low
    Vishal Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worse battery backup 3-4 hrs Responsive finger print sensor Slow at bootingstarting the system

  • Worst laptop one could ever buy
    Rajan Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this laptop since I was low in budget but the specification did seem good. However this laptop is extremely slow,hangs and crashes all the time I've been using this laptop for 2 month now . Would definitely not recommend this model to anyone, instead please raise your budget if you can and go for i5 trust me that's a way better option. Please don't buy this.

  • Battery
    Rewant Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery backup is very slow Battery drain very fast

  • Very Nice
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money & Great Build quality.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status