Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 106 Rating
  • 5 star

    47

  • 4 star

    27

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    16

Based on 106 Rating

User Reviews of आसूस TUF गेमिंग FX505

  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    Subramanyam on Amazon.in | 15-02-2020

    Got it for 44k ...

  • Waste of money
    Hemraj singh on Amazon.in | 14-02-2020

    Bad laptop very slow processing and boot time is more allmost 30 sec

  • Awesome
    c jagan mohan on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    Value for money

  • Very bad performance
    KAZI Sakib on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Performance very bad. Heating problem present.

  • Not up to mark
    Tushar choudhary on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    Laptop processes too slow than other laptops of same price range

  • For Laptop from asus Just Awesome! No Words
    Manoj Kamble on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    I bought this model during Republic Day sale. but seller #Appario_Business #cheats me & send used product However the amazon have accepted the fault & initiated refund but actually i wanted replacement . For product 5 Stars :dont hesitate just go ahead, Main Attractions are 120hz refresh rate display & Keyboard Lights are awesome. for performance the laptop is equipped with Ryzen 3550H & 8GB 2666mhz 8GB Module with 3GB GTX 1050. & do remember for fast boot-ups & operations Do add SPG NVME ssd & SPF Gaming Ram of 2666MHz.

  • Trackpad issue
    Gourav G. on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Although the laptop is very amazing ...everything is so good but..it has loose trackpad ...tik-tik sound..may b defective

  • Used the laptop for 3 time battery not working
    Ashish Sharma on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    New laptop from amazon battery drain issue

  • Value for money
    Tejas Sudhakar Mandave on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

     All over laptop is good but battery is too poor. Too good laptop. I will edit review after 30 days I got it for 45k

  • Badal on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    nice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status