user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Sanjay Mog on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    Thanks flipkart

  • Fabulous!
    Alpesh Phulare on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    Excellent Product, on time delivery by flipkart I write this review after one year of use good for beginners beautiful image quality

  • Fabulous!
    Ayush Pant on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    photo taken in low light and night by D5300 *****

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    the camera and lense is awesome

  • Excellent
    Bireswar Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Awsome

  • Just wow!
    Omm Mallick on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    it's too good with fast delivery go for it sample photos

  • Terrific
    dipanjan ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    jst awesome.mindblowing cameras with amazing clicks .i had brought both 18-55 and 70-300 lens and worked perfectly fine.the shutter speed is also good. i am vryy happy with the camera..

  • Simply awesome
    Rohith R on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Osam camera

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    my first DSLR nice camera. super delivery tq Flipkart & ekart

  • Just wow!
    NAYAN GOSWAMI on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    I have gone through many eebsites and got to know that Nikon D5300 is one of the best DSLRs for the beginners. The product is user friendly and one can learn all the basic from youtube.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status