Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of कैनन EOS 700D

  • Just wow!
    Nasim Akhtar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Best camera for beginners .. close your eyes and buy it

  • Terrific purchase
    Nitin Thakor on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    AN ASSET FOR MY FAMILY: My son has been clicking pictures for about 5 years and this year he started using the Canon EOS 700D. Not only is he enjoying it but I've also seen the quality of pictures taken.... Excellent! I'd say a must have for every family.. Nitin Thakor.

  • Extremely good product and condition..
    Amit Sapkal on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Canon 700D is awsome DSLR and even flipkart provide too good service i feel like that because whenever I shopping from flipkart it will on time delivery and even easy returns also.. Now let i say about this DSLR when i had open the box this was amazing no excuse better product and quality i love it flipkart Thank u so much..

  • HEADPHONES MISSING
    Saikiran Tata on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    The camera is really excellent...but I bought it when there is an offer with headphones...but didn't got the headphones..fk its cheating..

  • Wonderful
    Prathamesh Shetye on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Canon EOS 700D + 8GB Card (Class 4) + Carry Bag + Motorola Pulse Wireless Headphone... #34499rs ...... Just AWESOME...Superb deal wid Flipkart... Thnks for free gift n good packaging....

  • Cheater
    saarthak sachdeva on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Great product ?

  • Just wow!
    chethan gowda on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Surprised got headphone extra in this package thanks to Flipkart

  • Must Read
    Bharani Dharan on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Hi, Items available after unboxin flipkart package i. FREE canon EOS water proof camera black bag stickered to canon box ii. canon EOS 700D box Items available inside canon 700D box 1) DSLR camera-700D 2) lens (small)- EF s18 -55mm 3) lens (large) -EF s55 -250mm 4)canon strap 5)memory card-8GB 6)battery & charger 7)USB cable 8)warranty card for 2 years 9) software CD 10) manual guide i got this in an offer Packing was safe and asusual. Got the product on expected date.

  • Canon Is The Best!!!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Well I was craving for an amazing photography experience and my choice as Canon 700d was more than enough I would say...it really had awesome features which really surpassed my expectations... And Flipkart,,,you guys are awesome... Thank you Flipkart for delivering the item in lieu of cash on delivery and I was amazed that it was available at such a remote region like Hailakandi.... Well done...

  • a very good and capable camera
    Sudhir Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2016

    very good dslr for newbies like me who just qualified from point and shoot. but fear not its as easy as a point and shoot for beginners. and it will also take you to the next level of photogaphy REGISTERED THE CAMERA ON CANON SITE AND ITS ENUINE AND GOT FULL WARRANTY.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status