Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of कैनन EOS 1300D

  • Excellent
    Bhavana Mb on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    best deal everrrr!!!must buy

  • Wonderful
    Krunal Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Hello Guy'S this is a amazing camera and TAMRON lense. it's a cool image quality and color contras. i have to first buy in DSLR it was planning for the last 1yr. but finally i got the DSLR and i am very very happy. so guys your planning for the purchase DSLR don't wast your time keep it up and fast buy this product. and thanks to flipkart full kit dispatch at my home so i m happy and good work in flipkart team. and delivered to before expected delivery date. so this is a fantastic. specially Thanks for the flipkart and your crew member.

  • Good quality product
    Ansur Alam on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Best DSLR ... picture quality awesome

  • Terrific purchase
    KRUPASINDHU BISWAL on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    i received my dslr today, i am feel very great Full for this product,i received 2 lenses,but delivery from flipkart very lae process, today is flipkart promise day to deliver and also i got this product today,but the main problem is the flipkart delivery boy told me from morning i will coming on 2 hour,i called him today 5 to 6 times,and he yold me same thing i will coming in 2 hours,but get this product at night around 8 o'clock ,so i suggest to flipkart please improve your delivery speed and also your executive......

  • Brilliant
    Ragini Singh Singh Rajput on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Just loved it

  • Terrific
    Rahul Saini on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    i love dis dslr best to best

  • Horrible flipkart service! Seller playing with customer!
    Nidhi Pathak on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I have ordered this camera on 8th Aug 2017 and the product delivered to me on 10th Aug 2017, which is excellent. But when I opened the box, what I see is missing camera bag which is essential thing for a DSLR camera, moreover Canon is providing free Camera bag along with 16GB card with this product and it is clearly written on the box. I got 16GB card but camera bag missing, so instantly I had called Flipkart executive and the way their senior person explained was terrible, and despite of I sent all screenshots over email and twitter, they have never resolved the issue neither called me back with proper answer. Even they still not responding to my question and the last return date is also passed now, so I can't do anything! Canon is a great company and there should be not a case where they do not provide the freebies to seller, but seller played with customer and do not send along with the product, so ultimately customer suffer between this. I see there are many others who did not get part of product item/not working issue, so request all to not order this item from flipkart. No doubt, I am big fan of Flipkart and ordered lots of items till date, but this is horrible experience and I will never ask any to order from flipkart. Re: Camera, no doubt, this is the best beginner lever DSLR with such great price available. It's a prefect choice for photography lovers! Thank you.

  • Classy product
    Manik Basu on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    I received it yesterday. It had two lenses. Great product. I am falling in love with Canon.

  • Wonderful
    shweta fadte on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Happy tooo much.... thanks u soo much this canon 1300D is seriously amazing i just love it....

  • Highly recommended
    Ramesh Subramanian on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Wow!!! Received today. It's an Amazing deal...!! Camera with 2 lenses+16gb memory card+camera bag...!! Worth for money. I will give you the detail review after some days.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status