Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 11 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 11 Rating

User Reviews of Resideo Portable Room Air Purifier (Resi-1618)

  • WORSE PURIFIER
    ADESH on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    QUALITY TOO WORSE NOT USABLE TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY NO REFUND IN TWO MONTH.

  • Not great
    rand on Amazon.in | 14-12-2019

    The sensor shows random numbers and it does not really detect accurately

  • Best recent purchase - Resideo Air purifier
    Vaibhav Dutta on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

    I purchased this product last week for my kids & It has ticked all the right boxes. It's converting the polluted air into fresh air at a surprisingly fast rate, it's also pretty reasonably priced. More than that, the features and performance is better than renowned brands & I'm pretty satisfied with this purchase. Would recommend to others.

  • Simple to use and high on performance
    Milind on Amazon.in | 09-12-2019

     I really loved the product . A very hassle free experience, you just switch on the device put it on auto mode and just relax as the machine sets the fan speed automatically, displays the air quality levels. Many times I observed it actually brought down the air quality levels in my bedroom from 300 to 50 or 40 in 25 mins. Whereas in living room it took approx 45 mins to 1 hr maybe because of the room size much higher than its capacity . As a buyer, I am super happy.

  • Perfect Air Purifier for Good Health
    shyamji sharma on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    I have purchased Resideo Air Purifier recently when environment was heavily polluted in Guugram. This Air Purifier is capable of covering large area and effective in bringing down the 2.5 pm and 10 pm pollution level withhin safe limit. Elegant in appearance in the room.

  • Must not buy. See video review.
    Gaurav Gaur on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

     I purchased it after seeing the 5 star rating by 3 customers, but I was wrong. This product doesn't work. It shows random value of pollution level in indicator. If run on speed setting 2 and 3 it shows room pollution level PM2.5 as 1. If used auto mode it fluctuates from 1 to 150+. I don't see any perceivable difference in room air purity on high pollution days. It shows okay rating of 40 to 50 only when pollution numbers for the area is below 100. I still get burning eye sensation, irritation etc on high pollution days. Despite of running it since morning it was showing me pollution level above 150 in the closed room. I am very disappointed with this product and will return it.

  • Great product with good features
    Hitesh Pahuja on Amazon.in | 04-11-2019

    Good machine with some practical as well as useful features. The pricing is competitive vs. comparable purifiers in the market. I have only used it for few days so yet to test the filter life but happy with the overall performance of this machine in varied conditions

  • Amazing product
    shaan on Amazon.in | 29-10-2019

    Great product at great price ! The offered features are far ahead of major brand in this category :

  • awesome
    Anil Kumar on Amazon.in | 24-10-2019

    Good one for the 20k and love it in my room .

  • Awesome Product
    Harish Goyal on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Awesome!!!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status