Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    25

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 50 Rating

User Reviews of फिलिप्स 3000 SERIES AERASENSE AC3256/20 Portable Air Purifier ( White )

  • Excellent product which does the job well
    Ruchika on Amazon.in | 26-11-2018

    Excellent product for large bedrooms and medicine sized living rooms. Bought 3 already

  • Value for money
    Arpita R. on Amazon.in | 13-11-2018

    The size is a little bigger than what I expected but super light weight. In just 2 days, my dad has asthma feels a difference in breathing.

  • Poor support by Philips
    SURESH on Amazon.in | 10-11-2018

    Worse Servcie by Philips end, for demo visit, no one came after placed request more than 3 days

  • Super!
    Jai Prakash Jain on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Excellent product. Pollution level display is very reassuring. Best for bed rooms and even drawing rooms.

  • A must have for people suffering from allergy
    rahul on Amazon.in | 07-10-2018

    Have been using since one month now, I run it in AL mode at night and it has improved the sleep quality for me & my child, both of us had allergic asthmatic attacks during night and difficulty in breathing sometimes but this product has made the nights much better. I bought a higher capacity one to keep it at the center of 2 of my bedroom which are connected by a center door, it works well for both rooms. One thing to note is that u need to have windows closed, if you allow external air come in then the pm count never goes down below 25 blue color , I keep the sliding window open by 4 inch only to avoid suffocation and my rooms are quite large in size so at morning the pm count is around 1-2.

  • Absolutely good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 25-09-2018

    Met the product specifications as mentioned. Good one from Philips. Gives absolutely fresh air.

  • The HEPA filter replace warning starting coming only 3 months ...
    AK on Amazon.in | 26-07-2018

    The HEPA filter replace warning starting coming only 3 months of running, the only reason I could think of is that it was a used product with some running hours already consumed, else this couldn't have happened, I have another air purifier of the same model which I have been running for more than a year and the Hepa filter still doesn't need replacement, they both run in the same house and under same conditions

  • Five Stars
    Moez on Amazon.in | 20-07-2018

    very good and effective, the room air quality has improved and also the dust allergies have gone. Highly Recommend.

  • Works effectively to purify the air
    Subramanian on Amazon.in | 12-06-2018

    Easy to use and functions effectively. Can feel the difference in air purity as our allergic reactions have truly reduced.

  • pollution sensor not working, need to return
    . on Amazon.in | 08-02-2018

    The pollution sensor is not working just a week after buying it and we have tried to clean it but it doesn't work still Please contact me so that I can change it for a new one as the return option does not appear I was happy until now with Cloudtail

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status