Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    25

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 50 Rating

User Reviews of फिलिप्स 3000 SERIES AERASENSE AC3256/20 Portable Air Purifier ( White )

  • Just as advertised
    Puneet on Amazon.in | 26-02-2019

    Was keeping fingers crossed my purifier doesnt turn out a lemon like some product reviewers have mentioned, and then chasing up with service engineersvto have it fixed. Mine turned out great -- though i had some issues originally and shot a mail to customer support right away. Figured i was jumping the gun since i sorted out the issue on my own in a little while. Best part - customer support kept chasing me to assist on the matter till it got closed. Mighy impressive. Another good thing -- you can buy their extra filters two kinds online which i am sure i'll need to replace in some months considering our pollution levels. I've already bought two sets to keep me going ...

  • Delhi pollution fighter
    Sudhanshu Bhasin on Amazon.in | 23-01-2019

    Works well in rough Delhi pollution However this is a just a review from a 3 week purchase

  • Impressive air purifier
    PM on Amazon.in | 20-01-2019

    A must have for every house. This sure cleans air and makes you feel like you can breathe comfortably.

  • Pollution Sensor Stopped Working within 3 weeks
    MD on Amazon.in | 05-01-2019

    The product was purchased in mid-Nov 2018 and replacement sensor stopped working within 3 weeks. I checked Amazon and it seems to be a common problem. Philips is selling sub-standard products. Buy another brand.

  • Doing it's job !!
    DA on Amazon.in | 01-01-2019

    Too early for an assessment, but seems doing a good job.

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Satisfied

  • Great product *****
    Akal on Amazon.in | 30-12-2018

    Great product... Value for money... Our drawing room is about 800 sqf, using this purifier PM2.5 levels goes to 20 and below in almost at about an hour from 210.. When I take it to my room it goes to as low as 5 in about 1 hour which is about 300 sqf, improved my sleep and allergies..

  • Good quality works well
    Wes on Amazon.in | 21-12-2018

    Its good built and design but not as efective as expected but it does the job well using since 4 months

  • Christmas comes early
    ayushya kumar on Amazon.in | 12-12-2018

    I had ordered the Philips AC3256 NanoProtect 3000 Series True HEPA Filter for my Air Purifier. However, the seller, in a moment of random kindness, has delivered a brand new Philips 3000 series Air Purifier instead. While, i am super happy with my early Christmas gift, i would really love to have the nanoprotect filter instead.

  • Very erratic and unstable performance
    Anil Dewanwala on Amazon.in | 10-12-2018

    I have now been using this Philips air purifier for about 20 days. For the intial 2 days it behaved perfectly fine. After that it has been behaving very erratically. The pm2.5 reading jumps up and down by 50 to 70 points and accordingly the light changes colour. It displayed the "FO" sign once and cleaned the filter as per instructions. It is still the same. Before and after the cleaning. Very erratic and unstable. Construction wise the filter area is very small while the body is huge giving the impression of a very high capacity. I bought it just on the strength of Philips brand. I am highly disappointed.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status