Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    25

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 50 Rating

User Reviews of फिलिप्स 3000 SERIES AERASENSE AC3256/20 Portable Air Purifier ( White )

  • Fake filter
    Manvir on Amazon.in | 09-11-2019

    This seems to be a fake filter. A burnt smell is coming after i switch the purifier on.

  • Customer Care service is bad , sensor is not working properly
    Sanjay on Amazon.in | 08-11-2019

    It is showing wrong PPM levels. on 3rd Nov it was showing between 200-230 & actual PPM was 700-800 inside room that day . Inspite of many calls to Philips still they did not confirm what is the reason behind that ? Is sensor damaged or it always shows incorrect . I have serious doubt that air purification really work , if PPM level is high , still awaiting clarification from philips from last 7 days

  • Fake product ?
    Pat Enzo on Amazon.in | 02-11-2019

    Serious doubts on the genuineness of this product sold as a Philips product. Philips’ brand name printing looked kind of painted rather than printed see pictures: left doubtful product, right real Philips’; 2nd picture shows a stain of the paint ? of the Philips name on the backside. Delivered in an unbranded carton box rather than in the usual Philips branded box.

  • Super Exorbitant HEPA + Nano Filter for Rs 4000 Rest for frame ie Rs 19000
    Amz Cust on Amazon.in | 29-10-2019

    I purchased this product as breathing healthy in Delhi NCR is a tough job and this product demonstrated that . I was skeptical of Air Purifiers but went ahead seeing brand name because in most products of philips I have purchased it has never let me down .But in this that white cieling Faded away . Let me clarify what we get is a luxury fan yes thats all .You can check out the price of HEPA + Nano Filter ofphilips in Qmazon is around 4000 Rs Max And what this product has else than that is A fan and plastic body .So it comes out that I paid a whooping 19000 for that fan and plastic body Whooh ,Isn'nt That luxurious .And to add insult to injury Was That It was non returnable after deliveryAmazon A-ZThe Gurantee , You heared it right then read it also alphabets are not only A-Z

  • Good product but still in testing
    Priti on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    Till now working fine but the only issue is does it really make a difference in air ...still trying will update once fully tested...

  • Quality air cleaner.
    Saj on Amazon.in | 30-06-2019

    Good quality product from Philips. It's showing pm2.5 correctly. Air quality increased.

  • RETURN - with conditions
    Abhay on Amazon.in | 26-04-2019

    The order mentions RETURN window till MAY 2 , but amazon cleverly puts conditions for the same in FINE PRINTS . Bought this product for pet danders and fur .. but it seems it doesn’t work for my purpose .!

  • Duplicate
    Riya Raj on Amazon.in | 15-04-2019

    Filter stopped working after two weeks

  • Avoid Philips go for dyson
    krishnan i. on Amazon.in | 24-03-2019

    I have also bought dyson. It’s far far more value for money from philips

  • working good
    Dipankar D. on Amazon.in | 05-03-2019

    I have been using it for last 1 week. so far looks good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status