user review

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    GAGAN KANDRA on Flipkart.com | 30-01-2020

    Reading for PM 2.5 level doesn't seems to be accurate

  • Super!
    Rajesh Pardeshi on Flipkart.com | 25-01-2020

    very good and healthy air

  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 22-01-2020

    Not so effective. You can see so many dust particles in mobile torch light at dark place.

  • Terrific
    Bijesh Das on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    I had a Phillips air purifier earlier and bought now this Mi product for the first time. I was bit confused whether to buy Mi product or some other brand. But after the purchase and installation I should say its a great product. Model: Mi3. purification rate is excellent. Used for almost a week and feel air quality is fresh.

  • Worth every penny
    MANJU LATA SHARMA on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    There is no question about its performance. I have been using MI air purifier since it's launch in India. This is an improved version. Just don't think, leave if & but and go for it. No other brand purifier gives you 380 CADR at this cost. I am a blind fan of MI.

  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    It seems filtering some of your room dust as you open its cover and have a look at its filter.. But didnt feel any magic as most said.. Usually I keep my room clean of any dust..I bought this as my son finds some allergy problems in our AC fitted bedroom(AC filters are well cleaned).. In my experience it failed in controlling odour nd smoke once I closed the window and opearated it for a while.. system shows AQI reduced from 456 to 50 within an hour and im sure will reduce it further as 1~3 in another couple of minutes but we didnt feel the difference.. Anyway happy to see the Hepa filter catching out some of the dust nd doing the job pretty well..!! but doubts on activated carbon filter and its performance..

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    for my usage it's brilliant

  • Great product
    vignesh carito on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    semma having very fresh air in my home

  • Brilliant
    Israr Ahmed on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Very effective. Please refer the Image, it says everything about the priduct. Thanks flipkart.

  • Fabulous!
    Siva Biswal on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Inside my room near Central Jail Road, Bangalore the AQI ain't that high. When I turned on the device for the first time it displayed 30 AQI. With door opened it goes to little above 60 only but when I lite an agarbatti it went to 250 plus and even when I cook something it rises a lot. The device works perfectly, I have tested in different rooms with variable conditions. ONE IMPORTANT thing that reader needs to know; my friend has pollen and dust allergy and hardly stops sneezing or wheezing on a normal day. The device traps all dust, pollen and other allergens. The difference was seen in 10 mins, sneezing and wheezing COMPLETELY stopped and it's been 3 days now. Even I feel the difference, the air feels fresh and light. CONCLUSION: It is a MUST BUY for anyone with dust or pollen allergy and are facing problems like wheezing, eczema etc.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status